Weizhou Island Sixi Inn

Weizhou Island Sixi Inn Reviews

Weizhou Island Sixi Inn

Haicheng District, Beihai, Guangxi, 536000, ChinaView Hotel Details
Weizhou Island Sixi Inn
Weizhou Island Sixi InnWeizhou Island Sixi InnWeizhou Island Sixi Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Weizhou Island Sixi Inn Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Perfect
35 review
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.8
Service5.0
Cleanliness5.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(35)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Great service(21)
Clean and tidy(17)
Awesome stay(17)
Awesome rooms(15)
Loved the beach(12)
Convenient location(10)
Delicious breakfast(9)
Close to beach(9)
Negative reviews(1)
Ieliyberry
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 7, 2021
There are so many homestays, this one can really be ranked top3~ It's very close to the sea, and you can watch the sunrise after a short walk, although the clouds are too thick for us to go every day... Nearby restaurants and supermarkets are also very convenient. The room is clean and refreshing. The double room with a small balcony is also very comfortable. At night, you can watch the stars in the hammock on the small platform on the 2nd floor. I fell asleep there with my old business partner. Most importantly, the two young ladies are super nice, because the previous exposure caused a cold and got sick for a day. At the homestay, the young lady cooked the pear and white fungus soup and lent the tram to my husband to buy medicine, and finally recovered after a day’s rest. I'm really touched~ The most regrettable thing is that I didn’t drink her coffee because of a sore throat. My husband stopped me from trying to drink it again and again, but I felt that my lady was very good at cooking. The waffles on the day I left were so delicious, I thought. Buy a pot and cook it yourself hahaha~ This time the trip on the island was a bit uncomfortable because of various pits, but this homestay is considered the most bonus point for the National Day. It made us feel a lot better. Although I will not come again in the short term, I will definitely choose to live here next time. , Drink the coffee I missed 😄~ Thank you, lovely lady~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fuyu_
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Solo travelers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 23, 2021
Fried chicken recommends this homestay. The two young ladies are really good at cooking chickens. Every day when they go out to play, the young lady cleans the room very clean and tidy up. If you need anything, you can tell the young lady at the homestay that it is very good. A sense of security, the breakfast tastes good. If you are tired in the afternoon, you can go back to the homestay for a cup of coffee☕, and feel the slow afternoon time. Before leaving, the young lady also gave a cup of iced sour plum soup. Jiegan Weizhou Island is a place worthy of a second visit, I will come to this hotel next time you come
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2021
Other
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 29, 2021
The boss’s service is very good, all kinds of advice and assistance are provided, all kinds of fruits are eaten for free, the landlord’s cooking skills are also great, the price is cheaper than the food stalls, and the taste is better than the food stalls, 100 meters away from the beach, the beach here is very quiet, A good place to take your baby!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
距離海邊好近,沒有看見太陽的日出也好好美,這次太匆忙有時間一定多住幾天,小院很舒服,早餐很好吃,店裡還可以點咖啡。咖啡腦袋的我感覺很方便,房間衞生我也非常滿意,很滿意的旅行,就是時間短了些!早餐也絕絕子
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
廚師的手藝超棒,買海鮮回來加工很方便主要是好吃。距離海邊很近走路一兩分鐘貝殼超級多。老闆是兩個女孩子人很好,房間很乾凈。
Translate
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
有個很美的小院子,房間很乾凈,還有個小陽台,住着也很舒服,兩個小姐姐很熱情,也很温柔,不懂的她們都會很有耐心的告訴你,避免踩坑,還會準備豐富的早餐,都是她們親手做的哦,也很好吃,一次非常不錯的旅行👍👍👍
Translate
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
房間很乾凈,店主的服務很好,恰到好處又不會被打擾,如果是為了帶小朋友去貝殼沙灘玩沙子,推薦來這邊,沒有那麼吵,每天除了給老婆打景點卡,就是帶小朋友去玩沙子。這裏雖然沒有南灣那邊那麼熱鬧,但是如果會騎電動車就無所謂,島上任意兩個景點,哪怕對角線都可以在20分鐘到達。
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
開始衹定了一天,看了房間,和老公都覺得很乾凈就繼續定了一晚。到的那天天氣巨好,直接去貝殼海灘玩水,步行去海灘5分鐘。老闆很好,遇到小插曲及時解決,第一天早飯番茄麪,出來幾天終於有了家的味道,第二天如圖,出門6天終於吃到了米。真的是全部看天氣定行程,開船才定的這家,老闆馬上聯繫,加了聯繫方式,一會就有司機聯繫,到站直接接到民宿,離開也有提前詢問,提醒我們什麼時候出發,送我們到港口,總之體驗很好!如果你在讀我的評論,放心入住!對我來説清潔第一,這家做的很好,有一個小建議,一次性馬桶墊用無紡布那種,塑料太黏了
Translate
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
乾淨衞生,老闆很熱情,早餐很豐富,離沙灘特別近。步行1-2分鐘就到了,可以看日出
Translate
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 21, 2024
很明媚的小院,陽光充足,二樓還有個大露台。吃飯買點小商品出門右轉1分鐘就到,貝殼沙灘五分路程,早晨走路去了教堂十來分鐘,門口的麻辣前線飯店連吃三天,味道不錯。帶了孩子和長者不願去景點,就在貝殼沙灘玩,水清人少下次還來,爭取下次把景點逛逛
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 9, 2024
兩位女老闆真的很貼心.有求必應.這次去海風很大從外面回民宿還給我們煮了薑糖水.早餐很好吃,每天品種不一樣.而早餐搭配很合理.值得入住.房間也很乾凈.
Translate
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
設施齊全、衞生乾淨、環境優美、服務周到,值得再來!
Translate
Guest User
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
房間很乾凈,院子也收拾的很好,去沙灘很方便,還細心的在進院門口裝了水管,帶孩子玩沙好去處。市場買的海鮮給加工,看着很不錯。早餐的湯很好喝。村子裏面有餐館,川菜做的還不錯。晚上在院子發呆很好!
Translate
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
房間很乾凈,可以安心入住,民宿離海灘很近,位置好,周圍生活吃飯也方便。兩位女老闆真的是在用心經營,提前聯繫就安排好了接送的車量,早餐搭配合理,是愉快的入住經歷。
Translate
Guniangdandan
Sunshine Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 23, 2023
一家三口住了三個晚上 設施:超出了我對民宿的期待,本來都自己帶好了生活用品,但是每天都會打掃更新消耗品,而且用的都很好,是牌子貨,這點就超出了很多民宿。有個小建議就是被子有點硬也有點薄可以改進一下。 衞生:這家是自家阿姨,每天都打掃很及時,也很乾凈。 環境:有小院有露台,活動範圍大,重點是夏天在一樓吃飯有空調! 服務:老闆人特別好,接送都安排了,而且這裡有早餐!第一天吃了老闆做的麻醬麪特別清爽回味無窮。 住的幾天都因為島上供電問題一直斷電,老闆都很盡力去解決問題,也有用發電機保證用電。三年前有在附近住過另外一家民宿,對比起來真的這家好太多太多,是個不錯的選擇。
Translate
6/9