Hotel Protea Bolesławiec

Hotel Protea Bolesławiec Reviews

Hotel Protea Bolesławiec

Brzozowa 1e, Boleslawiec, 59-700, PolandView Hotel Details
Hotel Protea Bolesławiec
Hotel Protea BolesławiecHotel Protea BolesławiecHotel Protea Bolesławiec
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Protea Bolesławiec Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
11 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(11)
Positive reviews(8)
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2024
This hotel cares about their people. They will do anything to make your stay the best it can be. They always ask if I need anything. The food is amazing. Staff is very courteous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Bolesławiec area. This is my first choice for hotels in this town.
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
I took a quick trip to Boleslawiec to shop for pottery and stayed at the Protea Hotel. I was thrilled! It was located in a cute and quiet side street just a few steps from the pottery stores. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and helpful. My room was comfortable and had everything I needed. I was not so hungry for breakfast, but I checked out the selection and everything looked delicious. If you are coming to Boleslawiec, especially for pottery, this is definitely the best place to stay!
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2023
Very nice hotel for one night. Staff were very pleasant and our booking was was correct. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast not provided but restaurants were close by and typically Polish type continental.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Chose this hotel on our way back home from Warsaw. Pity is was for one night as we received a great welcome from Marta and hubby, owners. Rooms were top notch with aircon. Breakfast included was more than sufficient and great choice. Dinner in the restaurant was superb with a great choice, we were recommended the traditional filled dumplings, lovely well recommended. Thank you for the plum liquor. This hotel is definitely recommended if you’re visiting Poland.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Friends
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Wow! What a fantastic place. We’re given a wonderful welcome by Marta and her team. Nothing was too much trouble and, Marta, your English is brilliant! Rooms we’re lovely, we’ll equipped, spacious, nicely decorated. Had a meal in the Restaurant and what a great meal it was. Sampled some of the local beers too, highly recommend the honey beer, really lovely. The restaurant is beautiful. In short we had a fantastic stay and are hoping to come back again. Can’t recommend this place enough. It was simply amazing!
piotrwN7999UN
Stayed in Oct 2021
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 25, 2021
We have stayed for long weekend on the beginning of the October . Since we arrived we had a great warm welcome from Owner lady called Marta .Registration was very easy and personel was very friendly . Our rooms were very nice ,clean and spacious . We took our dogs with us and they were nicely welcomed since first minute . During stay we always had an amazing quality breakfast with plenty choices - all fresh with many regional produce. Hotel restaurant was also very good . Great choices of good quality traditional polish dishes - all well portioned and in very good prices . Great selection of polish lager was recommended by Jacek .Service was also great from Owner - Jacek who was very chaty and helpful with giving us many ideas how to spend day . On one of the days we did hire bicycles for the day - very good bikes very. modern and comfy . We were so happy during our stay and I can say this place deserve 10/10 . Marta and Jacek are great couple who run this business in very great way , both are super friendly and extremely helpful. Food is delicious , atmosphere very nice . We will defiantly come back again .
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 17, 2021
This hotel is awesome. The People on reception know multiple languages, so it's easy to talk with them. Also the rooms are great, and the shower is working unlike other hotels. You can also buy souveniers! Recommend it.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Очень милый, уютный отель. Идеально чисто, не потёрто. Интересный интерьер из сруба, множество элементов сельского декора, кроме того, выставлена коллекция местного фарфорного и стеклянного производства, есть на что посмотреть. Можно также приобрести изделия ручной работы, игрушки, пряники, варенье. В ресторане чудесный игровой уголок для детей. Хорошая еда, разнообразное меню. Персонал супер дружелюбный. Наш номер был очень просторный. Семье с двумя детьми было комфортно и хорошо.
Translate