Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa Reviews

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa

Burj Khalifa - Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd, Dubai, United Arab EmiratesView Hotel Details
Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa
Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj KhalifaArmani Hotel Dubai, Burj KhalifaArmani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
112 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(112)
Positive reviews(94)
Reviews with photos/video(38)
Friendly owner(17)
Luxurious(6)
Loved the view(6)
Convenient for shopping(6)
Negative reviews(18)
DenisSh
Armani Fountain Suite
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
80 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
View to fountains is great but a little bit discomforting to hear music each 30 minutes 18:00-22:00
MING HSUEH
Armani Deluxe Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jan 2023
Business travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 24, 2023
It’s beautiful!, I must come back again
MAGED MM
Armani Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travelers
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 27, 2023
The best hotel ever
Response from Property: Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani. My team and I are delighted to note that your stay convinced you that Armani Hotel Dubai is the best in its class. I look forward to our next opportunity to host you. Thomas Peruzzo, Management Office, Armani Hotel Dubai
JohnnyZ
Armani Fountain Suite
Stayed in Dec 2021
Business travelers
89 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 29, 2021
Excellent stay, the Fountain suite has an amazing view, one of the best hotels in Dubai.
Guest User
Armani Premiere Suite
Stayed in Nov 2023
Booked for others
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Great
Anonymous User
Armani Premiere Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
5 review
0.7/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
There were mites on the bed. Check-in was delayed until 5:00. The front desk tried to sell you an upgrade but the view was the same. The hotel is only 39 stories high. The outdated service and old furniture are not worth the price. There is no hospitality. The receptionist at the door was in cahoots with the black car Lexus. It took 10 minutes to drive to the opposite Skyview and charged 60 dirhams. I don't recommend it. It is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jiazhuoweibazuo
Armani Deluxe Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
43 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The location is very good. There is a special passage to the mall, which is convenient to go everywhere. The hotel restaurant has a great view of the fountain. The Yongchi is also good. I will go there again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Nicolas Bellaton, General Manager, Armani Hotel Dubai
Zetanancy
Armani Premiere Suite
Stayed in May 2024
Family
26 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
The hotel is amazing, with many restaurants and bars, and direct access to Dubai Mall
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Armani Fountain Suite
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
2 review
4.1/5
Very Good
Posted on May 2, 2024
The Fountain Suite is worth the price, and the Japanese food downstairs must be recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Nicolas Bellaton, General Manager, Armani Hotel Dubai
Buchuanxiedeyutou
Armani Premiere Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
The feeling of living in Burj Khalifa is very special The location is great. The Ground Floor can be directly connected to Dubai Mall. The disadvantage is that the traffic jam nearby is too serious, but in fact, you can stay here without driving all day long. The room is very big. Although you can't see the fountain on the lower floor, you can go outside and see it after just two steps. Naturally, the supplies are all from Armani, they smell great and feel good to use. The iPad can control the TV, temperature, curtains, lights, etc. It can also make various house keeping requirements and even ask them to drive out the car in advance, truly making full use of technology. There are slippers in the room, which is rare in foreign hotels. The hotel embodies low-key luxury everywhere, and the service is perfect. It's a super great stay experience!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Thomas Peruzzo General Manager
Linda1010
Armani Fountain Suite
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
The location of the hotel is very good, right next to the Burj Khalifa! Downstairs is dubaimall. Whether you are climbing the tower or shopping, it is very convenient. Although the hotel is a bit old, its unique location is irreplaceable! It’s worth choosing 1 night or 2 nights! The musical fountain and night view downstairs are also beautiful!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Thomas Peruzzo, General Manager
Guest User
Armani Deluxe Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
This hotel is good. I will stay here again next time I come to Dubai. This hotel is good. I will stay here again next time I come to Dubai. This hotel is good. I will stay here again next time I come to Dubai. This hotel is good. I will stay here again next time I come to Dubai.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Nicolas Bellaton, General Manager, Armani Hotel Dubai
Bafengbudongyidaoruhun
Armani Deluxe Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
17 review
2.0/5
Posted on May 20, 2024
Very old hotel, nothing good except close to shopping, 5,000 room without breakfast can't open my two suitcases, no view outside the window, I won't go there again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Haikuotiankong
Armani Fountain Suite
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
In line with Armani's style, every detail embodies luxury and meticulous service. The hotel can be connected to the Dubai Mall, which is very convenient. You can watch the fountain in the room once every half hour, so you can feast your eyes on it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Thomas Peruzzo General Manager
Wuzuding
Armani Premiere Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 12, 2023
This is a family trip that focuses on saving time and effort. Armani's location is very convenient for shopping and traveling. The rooms are spacious and the service is very good. In terms of facilities, except for the slightly small swimming pool, I am very satisfied with the rest.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Armani Hotel Dubai. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Thomas Peruzzo, General Manager, Armani Hotel Dubai