Hotel Hanabanilla

Hotel Hanabanilla Reviews

Hotel Hanabanilla

3WQH+PQF, El, El Salto de Hanabanilla, CubaView Hotel Details
Hotel Hanabanilla
Hotel HanabanillaHotel HanabanillaHotel Hanabanilla
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hotel Hanabanilla Guest Reviews

2.9/5
17 review
Verified reviews
Location2.9
Amenities2.8
Service2.8
Cleanliness2.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(17)
Positive reviews(11)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Negative reviews(6)
Galina Grigorieva
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
I liked the hotel. Clean, friendly, no fuss. There was no Wi-Fi, mobile Internet was stable. There is a beautiful lake nearby. We took a boat ride along it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
I have booked this hotel to spend 4 nights with my family, the hotel is good according to the price you pay for, even the food is almost the same every day, I have to say the quality is really good, entertainment team do their best to engage with the clients, special thanks to Samuel Rodriguez, very professional, the rooms are not the biggest however it is equipped with all need it to have a good time including hot water, room 103 very well cleaned.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
The road to the hotel was surprisingly good, and very picturesque when driving over the dam. The hotel looks a bit tired, but the room was fine and the bathroom very good. We had a view over the pool and lake, which was wonderful at sunrise. There was an interconnecting door with the next room which had absolutely no sound-proofing, so we could hear everything they said and the TV blaring into the early hours. There was entertainment outside until about 10.30pm which was very loud, but the guests seemed to enjoy it. The food was uninspiring but edible. We took the half-day boat trip to a pretty waterfall and it it had been warmer, we would have swum in the natural pool at the bottom. We were then taken to a lakeside restaurant and served a lovely lunch which included slow-cooked pork: it was the best pork I ate in the fortnight I was in Cuba. Apparently there is also a full-day boat trip to two waterfalls, so we plan to go back and do that one too - I recommend putting on your swimming costume under your clothes, as there is nowhere to change when you reach the waterfall. If you decide to walk up the side of the waterfall, be really careful as the rocks are slippery; I did fall over and came back with a couple of bruises as well as a slightly dented camera.
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Other
0 review
2.0/5
Posted on May 8, 2024
The pool service was terrible, terrible coordination of cleaning the pool, the logistics of the place were horrible, very poor organization on the part of the hotel management, for the clients who enjoyed the day pass today and in general for the guests it was a horrible experience You should be ashamed that for losing an entire day at the pool they only offered a bottle of soft drink which is not even half the price you pay in this hotel for one day, the room service is very good, the representative on the part of the hotel is easy quality has always been very concerned about the comfort of the guests, what a shame that the sacrifice of many workers is tainted by the terrible organization of the hotel managers
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 7, 2024
Spectacular experience, special group with wonderful service Best of islazul in the country, clean rooms with all the usual amenities, we thank the hotel management as well as all the workers who have made us spend unforgettable days
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on May 1, 2024
Very good and concerned work team, very good attention despite the situations in the country. Quality service and varied options for a relaxing and peaceful stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Hotel in very good condition, very pleasant service and with all the necessary conditions to spend a pleasant vacation. The room was very clean and everything you needed, the restaurants were very tasty and well stocked, an excellent stay and the staff was exquisite. The pool fills up, it is a very strong attraction for many.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
I liked that even though they don't have a great entertainment team, they do everything possible to entertain us at night. I want to thank the entertainer and singer Arley, Yuniesky Sacerio Rojas, the comedian, and the DJ, a beautiful view, excellent food, everything very natural.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
The BAR-POOL service is very bad, first if they do not have availability of services, say beer in various offers, why do they plan Pasa Días if the clients they have staying cannot enjoy the full service for which they paid, the thermoses in the bar are already When they open they are distributed mainly among those who come for days out. For the rest, congratulate the Bar-Mirador clerk for his excellent trea**ent, attention and special education towards customers. This, no matter how much we write the response, it will always be the same "we are sorry"... let's not continue regretting and let's analyze the things we did wrong...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Today, March 30, being a guest at the hotel three days ago, I am ready to give my opinion. Giving 5 stars because many people deserve it and not 100% of its workers deserve it. I did not feel a good welcome in general and in the way of giving the rooms to the older gray-haired lady at the reception everything would always be and for me nothing pleasant where the lights went out at 10:30 pm and the lobby bar tells us that I had nothing to offer. Something that was solved the next day by a beautiful and pleasant young manager who listened to us and gave us all the necessary comfort. The rest of the stay has been great and highly recommended, an excellent, very comfortable room and very good tasting meals, especially at the ranchon. The place is very beautiful and without a doubt you will have a unique experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2023
A spectacular stay, very good service, good quality of food preparation, improve the variety, very professional Beker, Kirenia Sarmiento, Raibel, Reinaldito, Yoel, Daily, the waitress at 105 and its director Dayana Magán
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello Omar, we thank you for leaving us your comment and we are very happy that the stay was to your liking as well as the service lived up to your expectations. Thank you for leaving your experiences, recognizing the performance of our workers, whom We will convey your gratitude, we accept your recommendations and we will take them into account to improve. We hope to repeat your visit and we will be happy to welcome you again.
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Really very disappointing this trip. To start, the rice at the Buffett is raw, unpicked and reheated. The pool was too dirty, it was green, instead of cleaning it at night or after 6 when they close it, they started cleaning it at 10:00am making it impossible to use. The nautical point was not working, meaning there were no options. At 12 noon there were no pizzas and at 3:00 pm in the afternoon there was nothing to eat, you had to go out to the paladares since the Hotel did not have a gastronomic offer.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello Sheila, begin by thanking you for leaving your comment, although we regret that the stay was not to your liking, we can assure you that the eventualities that occurred were largely beyond our control and as far as we are concerned, the pertinent measures were already taken to ensure that this does not happen. Repeat, satisfying our customers is our mission and we would be very happy to welcome you back to our facility.
gr33n_3y3s
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
If you like nature tourism this is a good place to stay. Good things The beautiful views, the pool clean all the time, the beer at a good price, the restaurant's food exquisite, the nightclub open until late with a good a**osphere, a games room available, the walks, although they are with individuals, were 10 (the best of the trip), except that there was not good communication with the people who transport you until you reach the niche and we had to walk a long distance, including elderly people. The bad Try to get rooms that are not on the 1st floor because it has a terrible view. Bring food to reinforce because the food at the buffet is not the best or most abundant. Tips Carry enough money on your card because everything is charged by card. Go comfortable on trips and in tennis prepared if you have to walk. If you go on an excursion, don't always let the guide guide you because they take you to slightly more expensive restaurants. Always carry some food to reinforce.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, we thank you for your comment, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay to a great extent as well as various aspects of our facility. It is always good to know those issues that do not meet the expectations of our clients in search of improvement. continues although there are matters that are beyond our reach. Thank you for visiting us, we hope to repeat your visit soon, we will be happy to receive you.
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
Terrible trea**ent by the workers, supposedly the lobby service is 24 hours a day and at 12:30 on Saturday night they could no longer serve you because they were sleeping as well as at the reception, what a lack of respect
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2023
Other
0 review
1.0/5
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
Bad service, little offer and at some times none to the point of not having to eat, as if that were not enough, very expensive prices. The drinks weren't bad at all but there was nothing to snack on while you drink, everything was very limited. At least the service in the hotel in general was terrible with excessive spending for Cubans. I really didn't prepare for this, even the lousy buffet, very little food and zero variety, similar breakfast. My personal experience was chaos, I hope they improve the service in all aspects so that customers do not feel scammed.
Original TextTranslated by Google