Haisha International Hotel

Haisha International Hotel Reviews

Haisha International Hotel

Huafu Plaza, No.138 Chang'an Road, Haining, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Haisha International Hotel
Haisha International HotelHaisha International HotelHaisha International Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Haisha International Hotel Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
923 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(923)
Positive reviews(909)
Reviews with photos/video(175)
Classy environment(115)
Friendly front desk staff(111)
Delicious breakfast(102)
Large rooms(66)
Convenient parking(49)
Well decorated(17)
Close to metro(11)
Awesome gym(8)
Negative reviews(14)
艾贝拉IBRAHIM
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
27 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2 Mei 2024
Nice and good hotel I like stay for rest and the service is really very nice
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your feedback! The hotel advocates "attentive service", and we are carefully discovering opportunities to provide you with service, providing you with a more satisfactory and comfortable resting environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! Looking forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
10 review
3.7/5
Posted on 12 Mei 2024
The room is quite big. But the breakfast is really bad, there is nothing to eat. The picture below is. The breakfast supply is nothing except some noodles for people to eat.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 Apr 2024
The service is super good, beyond expectations. The bed is big and soft, very comfortable. Xiao Zhou and Tingting have great service. The location is great and very close to the subway station. Parking is free. The breakfast is rich and delicious. Recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. It is our greatest honor to receive your recognition. It also gives us great motivation to continue to improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly.
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Dis 2023
Business travelers
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 22 Dis 2023
Facilities: Complete and comfortable facilities Hygiene: Clean and tidy Environment: Elegant and quiet Service: Good service attitude The overall stay experience is quite good, with convenient transportation and excellent location. There is Wumart Supermarket, Starbucks, McDonald's and Pizza Hut next to it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello, thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "heart service". We are trying our best to find opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
22 review
2.5/5
Posted on 23 Nov 2023
The room rate of more than 420 is no different from the Vienna Express Hotel which costs more than 200. To be honest, it is not worth the price. The hardware facilities are too poor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay and comments! Thank you for your comments. During your stay, the room was tight due to a group check-in. Please forgive us for not meeting your expectations! If you have any questions, please call the front desk in time. The hotel front desk is on duty 24 hours a day. We will solve your problems as soon as possible. We will also strengthen the improvement of the hotel's hardware and software facilities and service quality. Haisha Hotel regularly maintains and updates the room environment, equipment and public area facilities to ensure that you have a more comfortable and clean environment. I hope you will have a brand new experience next time you visit! Looking forward to your visit again!
Feifei20008
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mac 2024
Business travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 5 Mac 2024
Very good, perfect, clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your full five-point evaluation. We will continue to work hard with your encouragement and support. I believe we will do better! Thank you for your continued support! I wish you a safe and happy life!
LindaC23
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Okt 2023
Business travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 Okt 2023
The room is big and clean, and the breakfast is good. The soundproofing is a little poor.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your praise. It is our greatest honor to receive your recognition. It also gives us great motivation to continuously improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again and we will serve you wholeheartedly.
Guest User
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Okt 2023
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 6 Okt 2023
Facilities: comfortable and warm Sanitation: clean and tidy Environment: quiet and comfortable Service: warm and thoughtful Breakfast: rich and varied Transportation: very convenient Purchasing: next to the mall, shopping, eating, dining, convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for falling in love with Haisha at first sight! In the beautiful time, someone's eyes will be met inadvertently, and in the words, I met you unexpectedly this time. Thank you for this fate. We will cherish it and look forward to seeing you next time! Wish you: well!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 3 Okt 2023
I chose this store for my National Day self-driving tour. It takes only 10 minutes to get there from the highway. The room is very big, the children have a lot of fun, and all kinds of facilities are also complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your full five-point evaluation. We will continue to work hard with your encouragement and support. I believe we will do better! Thank you for your continued support! I wish you a safe and happy life!
Lizi~ya
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mac 2024
Friends
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2 Apr 2024
The room was very clean. The front desk service was not very enthusiastic. When I arrived at the front desk, there was no service awareness at all. I was left waiting. The breakfast was really disappointing. The noodles were not cooked in broth and tasted average. The coffee machine could only make American coffee or espresso. There were basically no stir-fried seasonal vegetables, maybe I ate late. The edges of the fried dumplings were too hard to chew.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at the hotel and giving us your feedback. We are very sorry that this stay did not meet your expectations. We sincerely hope to contact you to learn more details so that we can make corresponding improvements. You can call the hotel switchboard to give us your valuable suggestions. We hope that our improvements will welcome you to visit again!
yingyingluo
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
82 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 20 Sep 2023
The room facilities are complete and new, the room is clean and tidy, the bedding is comfortable, and the room is spacious. The front desk service is warm and thoughtful, the hotel is convenient for travel, and it is very convenient to drive to watch the tide.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: I am very happy to learn from your message that you have such a good impression. I hope you can continue to pay attention to Haisha in the future and tell us more about your feelings and experiences during your stay in the future. I warmly look forward to your visit again!
JasonzhuMM
Boutique Queen Room
Stayed in Mac 2024
Business travelers
3 review
1.0/5
Posted on 8 Mac 2024
The price is close to 400, the facilities are not even as good as ordinary express hotels, the front desk knows nothing, the wooden floor in the room is dark, it was renovated 20 years ago, I suggest you avoid it, and it is also marked that it was renovated in recent years, which is really surprising
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, we are sorry that your expectations for your stay were not met. The superior king-size room was sold out during your stay that day, so you booked a slightly higher-priced exquisite king-size room. The average price of this room on major online platforms is within 400, and we have not seen any room prices exceeding 400. I don't know which platform you booked on, so that we can correct and unify the price as soon as possible. We are a business hotel, and we are very sorry that the decoration style did not meet your satisfaction. The platforms you booked all have room photos, and you can see the decoration colors and patterns of all room types. We also have light-colored series rooms, and we can change rooms for you at any time if the rooms are not tight. We are really sorry that our new staff at the front desk who have been here for two days did not satisfy you. We hope you can choose us next time and give us a chance to compensate you. Wish you: well!
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Dis 2023
Solo travelers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 21 Dis 2023
The hotel is very cost-effective and has a good location. There is a large shopping mall next to it, which makes it convenient for travel. The room is very big, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is just average, with not many varieties!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your experience. We are glad that you have recognized every aspect of our hotel. Through your meticulous description, we can feel the happiness that this journey has brought you. This is what we service providers have always pursued, and it will also become our motivation to continue working hard and making progress. We look forward to serving you next time!
Yawubaobei
Boutique 2-bed Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 27 Nov 2023
It is a very good hotel in Chang'an Facilities: very new and easy to use. The windows are double-layered, which is very good Sanitation: relatively clean Environment: very warm and quiet Service: very polite and really good Breakfast: large living room, good environment, and many varieties Parking: both ground and underground, convenient parking
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello dear customer! Thank you very much for your support of our hotel. We always believe that a good reputation must come from the most sincere satisfaction of guests. At the same time, we are honored to provide you with the best service. We very much welcome you to choose our hotel again whether you are on a business trip or traveling! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Anonymous User
Superior 2-bed Room
Stayed in Mei 2023
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 23 Mei 2023
It's my first time in Chang'an. Haisha has a high rating and is convenient. I chose this hotel. The room is large and spacious, comfortable and clean. The service is very good. The breakfast is rich and worth recommending. I will choose this hotel next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, hello! Thank you very much for your support to our hotel. It is our honor to receive your recognition and five-point praise. We always believe that good reputation must be recommended by the most sincere satisfaction of guests. Detailed service has always been our focus for a long time. We are honored to provide you with the best service. You are very welcome to choose our hotel again whether for business trip or travel! Sincerely look forward to your visit again!