Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel

Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel Reviews

Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel

Aksaray, Küçük Langa Cd. No: 70, Fatih, Istanbul, 34096, TürkiyeView Hotel Details
Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel
Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı HotelYuksel Istanbul Yenikapı HotelYuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Yuksel Istanbul Yenikapı Hotel Guest Reviews

3.6/5
19 review
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(19)
Positive reviews(11)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travelers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 1, 2023
Good location. Everything was fine.
Guest User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 15, 2022
The staffs was friendly however the cleaners clean at all
Nik Big
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2022
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2022
Super, gog!!!
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travelers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 15, 2023
I walked from the metro with luggage, only 8 minutes in a straight line, very convenient. The tram stop is also close. Staff very friendly, rooms were clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Single Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travelers
15 review
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 8, 2023
The guy at the front desk is very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nour-Teng
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 4, 2023
Good location, friendly staff
Original TextTranslated by Google
Onur
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travelers
14 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 10, 2023
Nice location, good breakfast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2022
Business travelers
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2022
The hotel was ok. I stayed for two nights there. The rooms were clean, and breakfast was good. The staff was very, very friendly. It was ok for a medium 3-star hotel, no way this hotel was not 4-star. But the neighbourhood was kind of noisy, crowded with lots of cargoes. By the way, the hotel has got a sauna which I didn't use and know nothing about it.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2022
Business travelers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2022
good service have good breakfast and is very clean every time have good locatoin realy this hotell desrved five star يوجد لديهم كافة الخدمات العالية من حيث الرحلات ماشاء الله you can sleep quitly no noise every time u can get what u want
Response from Property: Dears Vlaue Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Yuksel İstanbul Yenikapi, we hope you had a memorable stay. taking the time to share your review on .com. we share your deficiencies with us to give you better service I am very happy to see that we have ensured a pleasant and memorable Yuksel İstanbul Yenikapi Hotel experience for you. Your kind comments about the helpfullness of our staff and the location of our hotel .We hope to be your home away from home in Istanbul again in the nearest future... Best Regards, İlhan ERER
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Pros: Service is good and staff are friendly. Disadvantages: the hotel is not very conveniently located for tourists. In my opinion, one cannot say that the hotel is 4-star, since the rooms are quite shabby. the carpets and chairs are greasy. smell from toilets.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
0 review
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The hotel is not far, but it is not in a tourist area nor, in my opinion, recommended for tourists. I'm not saying that the area is dangerous, I don't know, but it doesn't give a feeling of security. The staff is friendly, but they don't speak Spanish. Breakfast very very bad. I give it two stars for the staff and cleanliness, but I would never return or recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 16, 2023
The hotel is good, but there are contrasts. The mattresses are comfortable, soft blankets, towels; The gel and shampoo are cheap, but they are available. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, but the wall outside the window confused me, they treated me with humor. Also bales in the hall here and there. Breakfast is monotonous, but enough of everything, small but there is a choice. Tasty and high quality. The location is convenient, close to the metro, a little further to the tram line. Hagia Sophia is 3 km away. At first, the area was alarmed by garbage and a lot of non-tourists, but Istanbul is a city of contrasts)). There is a bus station across the road.
Original TextTranslated by Google