Parent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn

Parent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn Reviews

Parent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn

No. 116, Manxing Village, Gasa Town, Jinghong, Yunnan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Parent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn
Parent-Child Lake view Holiday InnParent-Child Lake view Holiday InnParent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Parent-Child Lake view Holiday Inn Guest Reviews

5/5
Perfect
24 review
Verified reviews
Location5.0
Amenities5.0
Service5.0
Cleanliness5.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(24)
Positive reviews(24)
Reviews with photos/video(22)
Awesome stay(15)
Great service(14)
Classy environment(11)
Awesome rooms(10)
Clean and tidy(8)
Delicious breakfast(8)
Guest User
Prarent-Child (B)Lake View Stilted Building (Tiwn Room)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
🎉When I saw it online, I thought it was quite stylish. I was surprised when I actually came in. 🌿It feels like living in an ancient village. The village is very quiet, without the hustle and bustle of other popular scenic spots on May Day. 🥰The proprietress is also a beautiful Dai woman. The breakfast and afternoon tea made by her ingenuity are very delicious. 🐟The homestay also has this fish pond, and you can take your children fishing. It is very easy to catch this tilapia, and the tilapia is also very sweet if it is grilled. 🦜The children strongly recommend the passion fruit lemon tea made by the proprietress. The children heard from the boss that those who catch carp are very lucky and blessed. 🦉This homestay is in an ancient village, a local. Dai village, and you can taste very special food when you go out. It is not that kind of tourist hustle and bustle, and you can visit various villages, where local residents live. There is a temple here, but it is basically closed. There is also an ancient well, which looks quite special.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/14
Response from Property: Thank you for your high evaluation. Your satisfaction is our driving force. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Xizitang and look forward to your visit again🙏🙏🙏
Guest User
Rainforest Lake View Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
Facilities: Very complete, high-end decoration, all solid wood furniture, beautiful and quiet environment, very suitable for vacation! Hygiene: Very clean, comfortable stay Environment: The environment is particularly beautiful, each house is very distinctive, the room we stayed in faces the pond, the floor-to-ceiling window design is very suitable for vacation, and the night view is also beautiful at night! Service: Full marks! There is airport pick-up and drop-off service, and we went late but wanted to go fishing. The boss was very enthusiastic and let us play for a long time. We also tasted Pu'er tea. The experience was very good. On the day we left, the boss also recommended a nearby restaurant. The Dai specialties are very delicious! I heard that organic vegetables are still grown here. I will come again next time if I have the chance! Looking forward to it! 🥰🥰🥰
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your high evaluation. Your satisfaction is our driving force. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Xizitang. The owner of the hall looks forward to your visit again🙏🙏🙏
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room is a Dai building with a good and quiet environment. You can go fishing and the boss is nice.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your good review, we really appreciate it. We hope you have a smooth trip in the future and welcome you to visit our homestay again.
Anonymous User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
First of all, the service is very enthusiastic. We called in advance to ask about airport pick-up and drop-off, and added WeChat for easy contact. It is a homestay in the village. It is recommended to rent a car, otherwise it will be inconvenient to go out to the scenic spots, and taxis are also expensive! The environment of the homestay is the same as the picture. The boss also upgraded our room type for free, and sent homemade afternoon tea and Dai clothing experience! Maybe there are many parent-child guests here? At 7 o'clock in the morning, there were sounds of children running and playing, and the room was not soundproof. The breakfast is different every day, and it is carefully prepared. We have to catch the high-speed rail on the day of check-out, and they also prepared breakfast for us in advance! The service is really enthusiastic! The sisters are all very good! Remember to eat the barbecue at the entrance of the village! It's really delicious!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your thoughtful evaluation🙏We feel very warm. We look forward to providing you with better service next time.
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 4, 2024
Very good, clean, great environment, very unique, I want to stay a few more days next time. The people in the B&B are very enthusiastic and the service is very considerate! The key is that the environment of the B&B is super beautiful, much more beautiful than the pictures
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for such a high evaluation, Baozi. We are very honored to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, it is cooler and quieter than the city. I especially like the wooden furniture in the room, and the boss and his family. They are very kind. I will continue to choose this place when I go to Banna next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: Wow, thank you for the high evaluation. The owner's face is red. It is a great honor to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience, and we will continue to maintain it. [Qizitang] not only allows you to experience the authentic Dai stilt house, but also experience Pu'er tasting, Dai clothing change, fishing by the lake, and playing on the grass. I guarantee that you will not want to leave after coming here~ Looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
I don’t usually comment much, but I really recommend this place~ We were traveling as a family, and we wanted to choose a hotel that was closer to the airport and could drop us off at the airport. We saw that this hotel was quite unique in a Dai village, so we chose this one. I didn’t expect it to be so amazing when I arrived~ First, the overall style is very tonal, the indoor furniture is all made of Thai solid wood, and the bathrooms are all smart. Several small wooden buildings surround a fish pond, and there is a special scene in the evening; Second, the service is simply too good to be described simply. We just arrived at noon, and the beautiful boss sister invited us to have dinner with them. In the evening, someone in the boss’s family celebrated a birthday, and she invited us to a barbecue dinner, so we had another big meal. We were very lucky~ The boss specially prepared a meal for us early the next morning They cooked eight-treasure porridge and had a hearty breakfast, and they delivered us to the airport in time, just like family. Third, the programs provided by the B&B are very good. Whether it is fishing for children or afternoon tea, they are all great. Children can play all afternoon. There are also Dai costume changes, which I didn’t experience with my children, but wearing them when taking photos in this B&B felt very cinematic. If you have nothing to do, you can go to the village. It has a completely different atmosphere from those commercially packaged Dai villages and is more authentic. There are many fighting cocks and various fruit trees inside. The children are very surprised to see them. Because I had to catch a flight back, I regretted staying here on the last night. The hotel in Gaozhuang was really average before. If you need to go to the airport with your children or just arrived by plane, it is recommended to stay at his house. It happens to have airport pick-up and drop-off, which is very convenient. There is also the famous Prajna Temple nearby, you can stop by and have a look. The only drawback is that there are many trees in the yard and there are mosquitoes. It is recommended that everyone bring mosquito repellent at all times.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you for meeting us🙏Thank you for your affirmation of our B&B👍Your satisfaction means a lot to us, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay experience👏We look forward to providing you with high-quality service again🙏
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
A very good stay experience, alone in the world, as if staying in a paradise in Thailand, clean, simple, Thai and Dai style blowing in the face,
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, thank you for the high evaluation. The owner's face is red. It is a great honor to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience, and we will continue to maintain it. [Qizitang] not only allows you to experience the authentic Dai stilt house, but also experience Pu'er tasting, Dai clothing change, fishing by the lake, and playing on the grass. I guarantee that you will not want to leave after coming here~ Looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Service: The lady and her family are very hospitable🌹The hospitality is thoughtful! The details are very well done😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 Environment: The environment is very elegant, Hygiene: Super invincible👍👍👍👍👍Newly decorated,
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, thank you for the high evaluation. The owner's face is red. It is a great honor to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience, and we will continue to maintain it. [Qizitang] not only allows you to experience the authentic Dai stilt house, but also experience Pu'er tasting, Dai clothing change, fishing by the lake, and playing on the grass. I guarantee that you will not want to leave after coming here~ Looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
This is my first time coming to Banna. I feel the environment is good and the food is quite authentic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you to the distinguished guests of Qizitang for your positive review of your stay. Your satisfaction is our motivation for moving forward. We look forward to your next visit🙏
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
I have never written a review, but I visited many places during my honeymoon. This is the most comfortable place I have stayed in. It is a Dai-style village, clean rooms, and a beautiful and longing courtyard... The most important hotel The sister-in-law boss is really enthusiastic. She took us to grill fish, eat Dai New Year's dinner, and cook food... If we didn't live here, we wouldn't be able to experience the life of a real Dai family. I will bring my mother here next year. My personality guarantees that I'm not a bastard. It's not because I really love this small courtyard. I really won't write so much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, thank you for such a high review. The host is blushing. We are very honored to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience and we will continue to do so. [Qizitang] not only allows you to experience the authentic Dai Diaojiao House, but also allows you to experience Pu'er tasting, changing into Dai clothes, fishing by the lake, and having fun on the grass. I guarantee you won't want to leave once you come here~ Looking forward to your next visit~
Guest User
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Beautiful environment, Southeast Asian style, quiet, comfortable and cozy, hotel facilities, beds, furniture, daily necessities, star-rated experience, the boss lady is enthusiastic and has good service. Breakfast is my favorite taste, and there are desserts, which gives me a sense of belonging. I will return Feeling like home, very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you to the distinguished guests of Qizitang for your positive review of your stay. Your satisfaction is our driving force and we look forward to your next visit🙏
Lijiao huigouchaoshi
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The room is very clean and tidy, and the interior is made of Thai wood. After all, I have done research on this aspect, and I can tell that it is made from Thailand. The layout is super awesome. I can tell the difference at a glance as I love traveling. I really like the style of famous celebrities. I love it. Especially the service provided by the landlady is great, with free pick-up and drop-off. The details are spot on. Breakfast is different. Pu'er tea is also great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Wow, thank you for such a high review. The host is blushing. We are very honored to provide you with a satisfactory accommodation experience and we will continue to do so. [Qizitang] not only allows you to experience the authentic Dai Diaojiao House, but also allows you to experience Pu'er tasting, changing into Dai clothes, fishing by the lake, and having fun on the grass. I guarantee you won't want to leave once you come here~ Looking forward to your next visit~
Zhiaishenghuo
Prarent-Child (B)Lake View Stilted Building (Tiwn Room)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
A newly opened homestay this year, recommended by a friend! I was shocked as soon as I entered the gate. It really has the Dai style. The homestay is in the Dai village. Overall, it is a place I want to stay again. -The owner of the homestay is very enthusiastic, with a special car to pick up and drop off at the airport, and a relatively rich breakfast. Since I really want to eat authentic Dai flavor, I had a meal, 😁😁 -The environment is quiet, you can enjoy the view in front of the house, stroll along the path, drink tea in the hall, and talk about life! -A homestay worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you for your love and trust🙏Looking forward to visiting next time!
Wowo-
Rainforest Landscape Stilted Building(Double Room)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The hospitable host and lady boss came to pick me up at the airport in person, and I felt very valued [smile] The rooms are all Southeast Asian style single-family villas. They are very comfortable, and the breakfast is also very exquisite and delicious 😋 The bed is very nice, so comfortable that I don’t want to get up [snicker] At night, sitting in the tent 🏕️ by Lingxiao Lake and drinking a cup of Laos 🇱🇦 beer 🍻 is so refreshing. The environment of the homestay is comfortable. Next time I come to Banna, my first choice will still be Qizitang. By the way, the lady boss turned out to be a returnee from Thailand 🇹🇭, she is cute and lovely [strong]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your trust and likes🙏 Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation, looking forward to your next visit🌷