Adele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne

Adele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne Reviews

Adele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne

9/166 Albert St, East Melbourne, East Melbourne, AustraliaView Hotel Details
Adele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne
Adele Apartment Hotel East MelbourneAdele Apartment Hotel East MelbourneAdele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Adele Apartment Hotel East Melbourne Guest Reviews

3.7/5
7 review
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(7)
Positive reviews(7)
Cecily
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
Lack of information for apartment for check in Hard to find. Victoria building in middle of arcade/laneway Lack of directions for check out Re : rubbish and recycle plus key drop off.
Verified traveler
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 16, 2024
When we came we could smell straight away something stinky in the kitchen. Pots are rusty, no knives to use. There were only 2 towels for 5 people booked and no bedding for the fifth person. Only good thing about the place is it is a walking distance to everything you want to look and visit
Natalie
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2024
I loved the area as it was quiet and the laneway was leafy and shaded. I loved the heated roof top swimming pool, great for children. Transport, tram near bye on Victoria Street, IGA, Pizza until 8pm and fish and chips all in laneway.The apartment was managed well only a phone call away from people who navigate problems well are friendly and so very helpful. Late check out, storing baggage prior to check in. The room facilities, washer dryer was convenient, and kitchen very user friendly. I like the furnishings and paitgings on wall.
Donald G
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 30, 2024
This place is well located in an upper middle class area over the road from a private hospital suitable support family. Close by variety of eating places a super market and fine dining with in an easy walk.
Verified traveler
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
No information about entry, check in, car parking etc. took 1.5 hrs to get to room, waiting for key codes, finding carpark, then designated park number was wrong, no wifi password. Only 1 small aircon, room faces west and was 31 degress on entry, took until midnight to get to 22. shower and cabinetry is old and tired, needs updating, beds were comfortable.
Kel
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 12, 2024
Over all great stay with in easy reach of freemasons Epworth hospital would stay again
John
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Really enjoyed the pool. Lovely swimming outdoors on a warm morning.