Hilton Querétaro

Hilton Querétaro Reviews

Hilton Querétaro

Anillo Vial II Fray Junipero Serra 1500, Queretaro, MexicoView Hotel Details
Hilton Querétaro
Hilton QuerétaroHilton QuerétaroHilton Querétaro
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Hilton Querétaro Guest Reviews

4/5
Very Good
69 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities4.0
Service4.0
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(69)
Positive reviews(53)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(16)
Ulaş YILMAZ
Comfort Double Room
Stayed in 2023年8月
Solo travelers
11 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2023年9月5日
Hotel workers are nice and amazing people. They were so helpful about everything. Place is nice located and everything was great!
Kelly
Stayed in 2024年2月
Family
3.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月26日
Pros: The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. The view is spectacular. Neutral: The breakfast was average. No labeling and very few options for people with allergies. Cons: The property was under renovation so the lobby and all common areas were either off limits or full of dust and construction equipment. The noise of the renovations was very loud, lasting until 10:30PM one night. The staff were not apologetic at all. When the renovations are done and Hilton takes over the hotel management, it should be a terrific hotel. Special thanks to ******* customer service for contacting the property about the renovations and advocating for me as their customer.
aldo
Stayed in 2024年2月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月11日
I recently had the unfortunate experience of staying at a hotel that ranks as the worst I've ever encountered. The room's condition was appalling – upon entering, I was greeted by leftover toilet paper on the floor, a broken soap stand in the shower, and a mattress so uncomfortable it was impossible to ignore. The room was permeated by a persistent cooking odor, as if someone had been preparing food in it all day, further compounded by an air conditioning unit that buzzed and whirred throughout the night, disrupting any chance of peaceful rest. Beyond the room's physical shortcomings, the service, or rather the lack of it, was equally disappointing. I have never encountered such a stark absence of hospitality and care during my extensive travels to Querétaro – having stayed in various hotels on more than 20 occasions. The severity of these issues compelled me to cut my planned six-night stay short, leaving after just one night. In an utterly unfair situation, I was forced to pay for an additional night simply to expedite my departure. This financial penalty added insult to injury, cementing my decision never to return. For those considering a visit to Querétaro, I implore you to seek accommodation elsewhere. The city boasts many superior hotels that promise a more pleasant and hassle-free stay. Please, do yourself a favor and avoid this hotel at all costs.
Julien
Stayed in 2024年2月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年2月10日
The rooms are older, but I like that. The staff was nice. Spacious and comfortable. The entrance is not well marked as it is right on a 2 way road and another hotel next door. They could advise that they are under renovations because the entrance in the hall is cut off and they still charge full price.
Pedro
Stayed in 2024年2月
Business travelers
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024年2月24日
Nice place with limited limited transportation options, but good place to stay
Diana
Stayed in 2024年1月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年1月10日
Staff was very helpful from the start. Very pet friendly ,Max sure appreciated the treats!
JOSE LUIS
Stayed in 2023年10月
Other
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年10月28日
There was'nt any hot water. When asked at lobby they didn't help, give any reasons, just said it is what it is. So terrible, wouldnt recommend.
Lylia
Stayed in 2023年8月
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年8月29日
The rooms are nice and clean. The access to the Hotel is a little difficult but other than that everything else was great.
Jeffery
Stayed in 2023年6月
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年6月23日
This a very nice hotel and it is in transition with new ownership. Never heard construction noise tho. The rooms are nice and the bed is comfortable. Needed a better, non scratchy bedspread. Biggest disappointment was the pool. It is tiny ( shaped like a pizza slice) and was looking to cool off but the water was hotter than outside. All the staff were great.
Verified traveler
Stayed in 2023年5月
Business travelers
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023年5月1日
It is very good place for business trip and sightseeing also. There was a small mistake of Hotel when I check in but the responses and treatments from management was excellent. I hope to visit again soon and recommend all to enjoy the beautiful scene of Queretaro at the hotel Diamante
Edward
Stayed in 2024年2月
Family
1.0/5
Posted on 2024年2月26日
I found bed bugs in my bed
JAESAENG
Stayed in 2023年3月
Business travelers
1.0/5
Posted on 2023年3月4日
Airport shuttle was not free. And driver charged me more than double comparing to uber.
SERGIO
Stayed in 2023年5月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年5月30日
Air conditioning and tv doesn’t work
ROBERTO JAIME NIETO
Stayed in 2024年2月
Couples
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024年2月16日
EXCELENTE
Ma. Alejandra Aguilar
Stayed in 2023年8月
Other
2.0/5
Posted on 2023年8月1日
They need to review or organize their staff, and the room they gave me was not the one I hired. The cleaning was done very late and poorly done. Breakfast was not ready on Sunday and was terrible. Everything was cold and breakfast service started very late
Original TextTranslated by Google