Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)

Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station) Reviews

Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)

No.18 Baomin 1st Road, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 515100, ChinaView Hotel Details
Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)
Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Lavande Hotel (Shenzhen Bao'an Haiya Binfencheng Xin'an Park Subway Station) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
1968 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1968)
Positive reviews(1881)
Reviews with photos/video(307)
Awesome amenities(259)
Classy environment(230)
Friendly front desk staff(159)
Many amenities(105)
Convenient for shopping(88)
Perfect for business trips(58)
Near shopping area(39)
Stayed multiple times(23)
Negative reviews(87)
Guest User
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 2, 2024
Nice view,but newly detracted with a little chaos ,thanks to their warmly service
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very grateful to have found a close friend across thousands of miles. It is Xiaoli’s greatest honor to receive such warm praise from you. Your satisfaction is the goal of our service. Xiaoli not only provides good service to hotel guests, but also To provide a higher level of service to friends like you, Xiaoli will not let down your praise. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your visit again. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise of our hotel. Thank you again for your affirmation of our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again. I wish you a pleasant trip. Thank you for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Standard Room (Double Bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
4 review
3.2/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
Overall is average
Guest User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 6, 2023
Nice facility
panda poker
Business Room - City-View (2 Beds) (Window)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
19 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
The best thing about the hotel is the location. It's just a few minutes away from the subway. It's opposite Zhenghaiya Colorful City. It's super convenient to buy food and entertainment. There are many snacks next to the mall, which is very attractive. However, the hotel is average in hygiene, the toilet board is loose, and the windows are in heavy rain. It's a bit watery, but overall it's very acceptable, and it's mainly cheap.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very sorry that I could not give you a satisfactory experience. On behalf of all the staff, Xiaoli would like to sincerely apologize to you, sorry! If you encounter any dissatisfaction during your stay, you can call the front desk and we can change you to a higher room. Xiaoli once again apologizes to you for the bad experience.
Anonymous User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The location is convenient. The hotel room is very clean. The front desk staff are very good. Very satisfied. There is flower tea, which is delicious. The location is convenient. The hotel room is very clean. The front desk staff are very good. Very satisfied.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, GOODMORROW~ I am very happy to serve you, and I am even happier that every time we serve you, we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey. Thank you for your praise of our hotel, and we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
41 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
Let me express my feelings about staying in this hotel. The curtains open automatically, and when you come in, you can feel the sunshine and the air is ventilated. Next to it is Haiya with many delicious foods, and the facilities are complete, clean and hygienic.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, GOODMORROW~ I am very happy to serve you, and I am even happier that every time we serve you, we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey. Thank you for your praise of our hotel, and we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The hotel environment is great, the front desk staff has a very good service attitude, and the hotel's transportation and surrounding facilities are also very complete. The transportation is convenient. There is a shopping mall downstairs, which is very convenient for eating, drinking and having fun. I sincerely recommend everyone to consider this hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, GOODMORROW~ I am very happy to serve you, and I am even happier that every time we serve you, we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey. Thank you for your praise of our hotel, and we will continue to work hard and live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, and look forward to visiting again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Ricky0121
Panorama Room (Double Bed) (Window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
32 review
3.3/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
To be honest, I came here for the Lavande hotel brand, but after checking in, I found that except for the advantage of being close to Haiya Colorful City, other aspects are really not good, and it cannot be compared with Lavande in other cities. The breakfast is also very bad. I checked out early
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, Xiaoli feels very sad after seeing your comment. The sad thing is not because of the score, but because we have let you down. It is true that we cherish each of our clients and are good at accepting your criticisms and suggestions for us and making corrections. Because of our shortcomings, you have had an unpleasant experience. Xiaoli expressed her deep regret and also Thank you for your criticism of us. We will make rectifications immediately. Xiaoli hopes that you can stay in our store again to feel our changes and progress. We sincerely hope to meet you again in Lavande. Thank you for being able to witness our small growth. It is precisely because of you that Lavande will achieve higher achievements and keep moving forward without forgetting its original intention. Lavande people will definitely continue to work hard and strive to be the best. Dear Di Guest Officer, if you have any questions during your stay, you can call the hotel front desk at any time, and the front desk will solve it for you as soon as possible.
Anonymous User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The service was very good, and they upgraded me to a room with a window for free. The room is also very large. The bathroom is also quite large. It is suitable for one person to live in. However, the sound insulation is average. If other guests are chatting in the corridor, it will affect your sleep.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, I am very grateful to have found a close friend across thousands of miles. It is Xiaoli’s greatest honor to receive such warm praise from you. Your satisfaction is the goal of our service. Xiaoli not only provides good service to hotel guests, but also To provide a higher level of service to friends like you, Xiaoli will not let down your praise. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your visit again. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise of our hotel. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Ricky Ho Panpan
Cozy Family Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
Overall, it's very good. Except for the slight odor in the toilet (acceptable), the location is about 50 meters away from Haiya Colorful City, which is very convenient. You need to use the room card to get to the hotel, which greatly increases the security. You can adjust the size on the bedside Room lights and curtains. The twin room is so big. The second and second naps are very comfortable. Each person has two pillows, one hard and one soft. Although there are no bed rails provided, the two beds can be parked ok. There is a room downstairs. 24-hour convenience store, stay here again next time you visit Li Yidu
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear guests, your satisfaction is the goal of our service. Xiaoli not only provides good services to hotel guests, but also provides higher-level services to friends like you. Xiaoli will not let you down. Praise, keep up the good work. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to your five-star review next time you visit. I wish you a happy journey!
ChanThomas
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Going to Haiya Colorful City is just across the road, very convenient! There are many activities for children in the mall. The staff are very friendly, the room is clean, and the price/performance ratio is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for meeting a close friend through thousands of rivers and mountains. It is Xiaoli’s greatest honor to receive such warm praise from you. Your satisfaction is our service goal. Xiaoli not only provides good service to hotel guests, but also To provide a higher level of service to friends like you, Xiaoli will not let down your praise. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your visit again. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise of our hotel. Thank you again for your affirmation of our hotel. We look forward to visiting you again. I wish you a pleasant trip. Thank you for your praise of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. We look forward to visiting again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Romantic Premier Room (Bathtub)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
13 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
Separated from the hotel is the Haiya Colorful City Shopping Mall, which is only 2 minutes across the road, which is extremely convenient! The hotel has a lavender theme, and the smell of lavender can be smelled near the corridor, which makes people feel very comfortable. This time I booked a romantic room with my children. The room is spacious and has a bathtub! The children all expressed 10% satisfaction. Will definitely come to this hotel again. 
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your support and accompanying me all the way. Seeing your careful comments makes Xiaoli feel really sweet. Xiaoli will continue to maintain high-quality service~Thank you for sharing this love. To everyone, satisfaction is only the starting point. At Lavande, we are particularly concerned about everything during your stay. Xiaoli will definitely show you a better self and always be by your side. Remember to come often~~
chingsik
Standard Room (Double Bed) (Fridge)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The room is large enough for one person on a business trip. Moreover, the hotel is close to the business center, just outside the window, making it convenient for people to go shopping during their free time on a business trip.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review. Warmly serve every family member, persist in being a warm hotel, and care for every traveler. It not only provides a feeling of being at home, but also a kind of neighborhood service, which is comfortable, relaxed, comfortable and heart-warming. Thank you for choosing Lavande, believe in Lavande, we will definitely live up to your expectations!
perry lai
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
Clean and convenient transportation Close to major shopping malls
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Have a nice trip! Thank you for your good comments on our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel. I look forward to visiting you again. Have a nice trip!
Anonymous User
Elegant Room (Double Bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
I have stayed at many Lavande stores. This is my first time staying at this store. When I walked into the lobby, I saw the purple style of Lavande and the smell of lavender. I stayed in a king bed room with a view. The location was very good and it had floor-to-ceiling windows. The view is very wide and the facilities and equipment in the room are complete.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: It is Xiaoli's greatest honor to receive such warm praise from you when we meet a close friend. Your satisfaction is our service goal. Xiaoli not only provides good service to hotel guests, but also to friends like you. To provide a higher level of service, Xiaoli will not let down your praise. We will continue to work hard and look forward to your visit again.