NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN

NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN Reviews

NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN

No.5 Baogang Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, ChinaView Hotel Details
NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN
NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHENNOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHENNOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

NOA HOTEL & SPA SHENZHEN Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
2221 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2221)
Positive reviews(2190)
Reviews with photos/video(735)
Well designed(532)
Friendly front desk staff(135)
Tasty food(107)
Convenient for shopping(89)
Close to metro(86)
Tasty restaurant(41)
Tasty coffee(41)
Negative reviews(31)
smorgan
Comfort
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travelers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 28, 2024
Big room for solo traveller. Great location. Subway within 5 mins Shopping mall just across the street.
Response from Property: We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience, and we hope that your positive feedback . We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.--From andre
Markymark21
Comfort
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
This place is awesome! We previously stayed at the Xiamen location and had a great time. Nice room, friendly staff (mainly speaking to Andre), and you can't beat the location! Got to see a lot of the city in a few days with the nearby metro station next door at the mall. Would highly recommend 😀
Response from Property: Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation,We hope to see you again in the near future and continue to provide you with exceptional service. Wishing you a pleasant journey and a joyful life!--From Andre
Anonymous User
Shi Double Bed Room (with Bluetooth Speaker + High Ceiling)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
Conveniently located in Luohu district, which is around 15 mins drive away from the border. The staffs are really nice and friendly, they also allowed late checkout without an extra charge!! I have previously stayed in their Xiamen branch and I would look a room with them again!
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us,We look forward to welcoming you back on your next time. ——from.Andre
Love Eunice Ng
Range
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
18 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
A happy stay at this hip hotel with innovative design thinking or philosophy. The staff team was nice & friendly. The upgraded hotel room was alright and the complimentary breakfast was good. Thank you again!
6/19
Response from Property: “We're so delighted that you enjoyed the days with NOA Shenzhen, thanks for the sharing and hope to see you really soon at NOA again!"——from. Tina
Chun Hei
Attic
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
nice service and great environment, convenient place and great room for couples
Response from Property: Come back if you like it.Hope to see you again.----From andre
cloudsky
Shi Double Bed Room (with Bluetooth Speaker + High Ceiling)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Good Very
Response from Property: “Thanks for the recognition, we will do it better. Hope to see you again“.——from.Andre
Patrick
Loft (2 Beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
Nice hotel and good service. Design good
Response from Property: “Thanks for sharing,hope to see you again".——from.andre
ma KWEI MEI FANNY
Shi Double Bed Room (with Bluetooth Speaker + High Ceiling)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
Very very good location n hotel , room is very big n amenities nice , have free soft drinks , water n biscuits Spacious room , good deal will come here again for sure
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel!We hope to provide you with the same delightful experience every time you stay with us.--From Andre
Guest User
Range - Creative Club
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 30, 2024
Exceptional Stay at Noa Hotel! I recently had the pleasure of staying at Noa Hotel in Shenzhen, and I cannot speak highly enough of the experience. From the moment I arrived, the hospitality was outstanding. The check-in process was smooth and efficient, with friendly staff who made me feel welcome right away. My room was immaculate, elegantly designed, and equipped with all the modern amenities one could wish for. The bed was incredibly comfortable, ensuring I had a restful night's sleep every night. The hotel's location is perfect for both business and leisure travelers. It's situated in a vibrant part of Shenzhen, with easy access to shopping centers, cultural attractions, and public transport. Despite its central location, the hotel maintains a tranquil and relaxing atmosphere. The amenities at Noa Hotel are top-notch. The cafe provided stunning views of the city and was a great spot to unwind after a day of exploring. What truly sets Noa Hotel apart is the exceptional service. Every staff member I encountered went above and beyond to ensure my stay was perfect. Their attention to detail and willingness to assist with any request made my visit truly memorable. A special mention goes to "Little N," the hotel's innovative delivery robot. Little N added a futuristic touch to my stay, efficiently delivering items directly to my room with a friendly demeanor. This delightful service was not only convenient but also a fun and memorable experience. I highly recommend Noa Hotel to anyone visiting Shenzhen. Whether you're in town for business or pleasure, this hotel offers a luxurious, comfortable, and unforgettable stay. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Property: Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay ,Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are honored to have been a part of your memorable trip to Shenzhen. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.--From Andre
Fung
Range
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 26, 2023
Hotel is new and staff is nice, I can also enjoy sunshine at rooftop. This hotel is opposite to a shopping mall with many restaurants and supermarkets.
Response from Property: The weather in Shenzhen is really wonderful at this time of year. Drink coffee on the deck, bask in the sun on the platform, and relax yourself. Come again if you like it.——from.Andre
Yip Jie Jing
Institute
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2024
boutique hotel that is close to the metro, it is nearby food places that you can have late night snacks. will visit again for sure.
Response from Property: Thank you so much for choosing our boutique hotel and for sharing your positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority.We look forward to welcoming you back .--From Andre
Guest User
Range - Creative Club
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Very good hotel and good service
Response from Property: “Thanks for sharing,hope to see you again".——from.andre
Yuming6
Range
Stayed in Jan 2024
Other
10 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
Good place to stay near shopping mall newly renovated hotel
Response from Property: “Thanks for sharing,welcome again”——from.Andre
Charlie Lee from HK
Shi Double Bed Room (with Bluetooth Speaker + High Ceiling)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
Good service and good coffee
PJ1101
Comfort
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 17, 2024
Very eager staff and in a quiet yet convenient location. It’s very close to a mall with plenty of restaurant choices.
Response from Property: "Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our companion to be very eager and our location to be quiet yet convenient. We hope to welcome you back soon and look forward to continuing to serve you ."——from. Andre