Meritas Seawind Beach Resort

Meritas Seawind Beach Resort Reviews

Meritas Seawind Beach Resort

Maheshwar Pakhadi, Jivna Bunder Road, Pakhadi, Srivardhan, Raigad, IndiaView Hotel Details
Meritas Seawind Beach Resort
Meritas Seawind Beach ResortMeritas Seawind Beach ResortMeritas Seawind Beach Resort
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Meritas Seawind Beach Resort Guest Reviews

4.2/5
Very Good
64 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.2
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(64)
Positive reviews(61)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
We had a great time here as a family. As the title suggested we had an excellent stay in aesthetically designed rooms, good food served and an excellent overall management. The check in was smooth and the rooms were ready in time as we checked in even on a busy weekend. The management was cordial and helped us with all basic necessity things when we checked in after a long drive with old aged parents. Breakfast served for next couple of days stay was fantabulous and with multiple options in their buffet. The food at Restaurant too was great and we ended having our meals at their Restaurant most of the times during our stay. Will surely recommend a stay here to fellow Travelers.. Thanks Meritas Seawind for an enjoyable experience for my family. Cheers..
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
We had a great time here as a family. As the title suggested we had an excellent stay in aesthetically designed rooms, good food served and an excellent overall management. The check in was smooth and the rooms were ready in time as we checked in even on a busy weekend. The management was cordial and helped us with all basic necessity things when we checked in after a long drive with old aged parents. Breakfast served for next couple of days stay was fantabulous and with multiple options in their buffet. The food at restaurant too was great and we ended having our meals at their restaurant most of the times during our stay. Will surely recommend a stay here to fellow travelers. Thanks merit-as sea-wind for an enjoyable experience for my family. Cheers.
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Not happy with the stay since not worth for room charges. Room was not cleaned properly. Air-con was not working and was started after sometime only with the help of staff. No response from person at reception even after calling, had to personally visit reception to highlight issues. Very less options for breakfast. As the resort name suggest it is a beachresort, but it’s 5 min drive from beach. I would recommend other resorts with even less charges and same facilities in this area.
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Good property but a bit expensive. However, the property is top notch. Ample arking inside the property and even a cute little swimming pool
Guest User
Stayed in Apr 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
Wonderful stay at Meritas Seawind Resort, with beautiful lush green surroundings, nice spacious rooms, clean and upto the mark. Resort Staff is very supportive, courteous and always ready for help. Food quality is one of the best, the seafood was fresh and tasty. I would definitely recommend this property for stay in Srivardhan.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
Resort is very beautiful, rooms are very specious, clean and upto the mark. Resort Staff is very supportive, polite and always ready for help. Food quality is one of the best and kitchen is very hygienic. I would definitely recommend this property for stay in Srivardhan.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 31, 2024
I was asked to pay 1000- extra per night for 8 year old daughter when i booked a room for 3 adults and a child. When i connected with cc and informed about it, it was settled. The resort didn't charge me an extra amount at check out. However it was a bit inconvenient experience at check in.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
Really enjoy our stay at Meritas Seawind Resort..staffs were so supportive and helpful that I strongly recommend everyone for Meritas Seawind Resort.. best property in Shrivardhan with excellent food and room service..Thanks to the team for their hospitality..keep doing your great work!
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Mar 22, 2024
The resort is nice, spacious and clean considering the location with ample parking available. The room was big and clean however the linen was torn and wasn't up to mark. The staff is helpful and courteous. I had a decent experience with a few disappointments, like i stayed for 3 days and the pool was not ready for even a single day, hot water even though readily available, the tap was malfunctioning, the game zone is useless. Overall a decent place to stay.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
Nice rooms, food and location. Little far from beach. Hotel has good amenities. Staff is polite with good room service.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
The stay, pool experience & food altogether was great & we enjoyed every bit of our stay. Resort is well maintained & the staff was supportive to our needs.
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Other
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
We booked a last minute trip to Shrivardhan and stayed at the Meritas Seawind beach resort. It was an excellent choice of hotel. The staff are wonderful. Though is not beach facing resort, beach was at 5 minutes drive from property.The location was great. It was calm place to chill for the day. The hotel was clean and maintained well by the staff. The food was tasty. I would like to give a special mention to the Mr Sunit Waghe for great service for considering our needs and helping out us for that. We were provided free room upgradation.The entire staff was helpful and welcoming. Thanks for that wonderful stay..all the best
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Propery, location, food, swimming pool everything is excellent. Near to beach. We enjoyed our stay here.
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Good property to stay with family and friends. Good food. Good staff. They can improve their activity area by adding some more indore games for kids. Overall a very good experience.
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Beautiful place, awesome food, great hospitality, nice view, rooms are pretty big and clean, very hygienic