Hôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel

Hôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel Reviews

Hôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel

2 Pl. de la Gare, Strasbourg, 67000, FranceView Hotel Details
Hôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel
Hôtel Tandem - Boutique HôtelHôtel Tandem - Boutique HôtelHôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hôtel Tandem - Boutique Hôtel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
110 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(110)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Guest User
Superior Quadruple Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
Excellent location right across from the train station. Very friendly staff and very good breakfast.
User2328
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Solo travelers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2023
The location is very convenient, especially for those who come by train. The staff is very polite and helpful, provided a map and helped to orientate in the city. The rooms are small, but the bed is comfortable and there is room for things and a suitcase.
Guest User
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 17, 2024
Opposite the train station, very convenient. The room is not big but basically complete. The breakfast is very rich, to be precise, the desserts are too rich, which tests my will. Nowadays, European hotels seem to no longer provide toothpaste and toothbrushes, so you need to bring your own
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 6, 2024
It was very convenient, being close to the station. It was also nice that there were so many amenities available.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
44 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
The double room has two single beds pushed together. The bed is so small that it feels like it will fall down if you turn over.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
When you exit the train station, you will see the hotel on your right. It is walking distance to the city center and the old town. The room I booked is small but comfortable in every aspect. The breakfast was very rich and tasted very good. The waiters were warm and thoughtful. They also cooked delicious hot spring hard-boiled eggs for the children. They also cared about our activities during the day and recommended delicious and fun places. Very happy stay experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
Standard Twin Room
Stayed in May 2023
Solo travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 31, 2023
Friendly staff, clean room, good air conditioning, I didn't try the breakfast, but overall it was great. price is… It doesn't seem cheap though. I liked it quite a bit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Qingyuan1469
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travelers
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 27, 2023
This is a very nice guesthouse in a very convenient location. You can catch any train at this hotel. We enjoyed the trip very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 21, 2024
四星級酒店,價格親民,火車站對面,出行方便,推薦
Translate