Leonardo Hotel London Watford

Leonardo Hotel London Watford Reviews

Leonardo Hotel London Watford

Clarendon Rd, Watford, United KingdomView Hotel Details
Leonardo Hotel London Watford
Leonardo Hotel London WatfordLeonardo Hotel London WatfordLeonardo Hotel London Watford
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Leonardo Hotel London Watford Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
129 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(129)
Positive reviews(117)
Reviews with photos/video(7)
Awesome stay(12)
Friendly owner(7)
Convenient location(7)
Awesome rooms(5)
Negative reviews(12)
Guest User
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
There is a parking nearby and it is good. Dont take steps as I was locked out once and lucky to spot a traveler who helped me.
Carcar Ip
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 2, 2023
This is our first family hotel staycation in United Kingdom,we choose Watford Leonardo Hotel and stayed for 2nights.I booked one night first because I am not sure this hotel is comfortable enough,the first day we reached is a rainy day and after a show in London we arrived at hotel around 6pm.The carpark Sutton is closed to the hotel and we spent £6 for 24hrs parking quite reasonable,(but you can get £2 discount from the front desk,but unfortunately nobody informed me,nevermind!!) We ordered some supper at night taste quite good.I admired their online checkin and check out service.But the next day when I was sleeping and hanged a signal at the door,their staffs knocked my door twice,quite ridiculous,they can call me instead but their manner is nice so hope they can improve it.If I stay in Watford again,I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Karthi26
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
Walking distance from the train station and easy check in as well as check out process. Plenty of space and comfortable stay.
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travelers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
It was affordable and clean. Location is great, as it’s in walking distance to shops and restaurants. Close to the station which gets you in to London quickly.
N_Ch
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
8 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 25, 2023
Staff was amazing really enjoyed our stay. It’s fairly easy to find parking nearby otherwise there is a parking few minutes walk away where you can pay and Park
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Sep 2022
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 11, 2022
Excellect stay and so close to the train station
Andre Santiago
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Feb 2023
Couples
12 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 26, 2023
Very good price quality ratio. Well located close by watford junction
Guest User
Superior King Bed Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
Fantastic . Clean & close to mall
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travelers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2023
nice environment and service
Sam
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
Nice hotel nice area, I would recommend this hotel!
Jatin
Standard Double Room Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
Excellent service
thedengdeng
Standard Double and Single Room
Stayed in Jun 2022
Business travelers
43 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 26, 2022
Probably the one of the best hotel in Watford area. Decent rooms and breakfast.
Dave Hudson 1981
Standard Double and Single Room
Stayed in Nov 2021
Friends
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 17, 2022
very poor service at reception found the staff rude abs not very helpful
Guest User
Standard Room with Double Bed and Single Bed
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travelers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 1, 2024
The hotel in the town is quite clean. Breakfast was ok, hot drinks friendly and suited us. Very close to the subway station, a few hundred meters walk
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Executive King Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travelers
5 review
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
1. The room we were given on the first day had only one door from the next door. You could hear the next door whispering while walking. 2. When I changed rooms the next day, I found that the electric toothbrush was missing. I told the front desk that the toothbrush had been left in the original room. I looked for it several times but they said I didn’t see it. I said I had used it in the morning but it was gone in the afternoon. Isn’t that right? Is it obviously stolen? Then Ctrip contacted me many times and said they didn't see it. Finally, I got angry and went to the front desk to complain to the manager. I wanted to call the police, but the toothbrush that had been missing for more than a day miraculously appeared, but I didn't collect it the whole time. an apology 3. I booked an upgraded room type in the last three days, and the price was also higher. No one from the hotel contacted me to change rooms, and the service was terrible. 4. The attitude at the front desk is very bad, the voice is very low, and I feel uncomfortable if I ask more questions. 5. The hotel has a wooden structure. When any room on the same floor is closed, your bedside will shake. I am very disappointed. The cleaners started cleaning the room at 6 o'clock in the morning. I am speechless.
Original TextTranslated by Google