Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)

Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street) Reviews

Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)

52 Zhuyin Street, Yueyang Tower District, Yueyang, Hunan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)
Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Yueman Hotel (Yueyanglou Pedestrian Street) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
1721 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1721)
Positive reviews(1695)
Reviews with photos/video(327)
Convenient location(470)
Convenient parking(284)
Close to scenic area(239)
Friendly front desk staff(154)
Quiet & comfortable(132)
Many dining options(118)
Good air conditioning(28)
Has rooms for families(7)
Negative reviews(26)
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The front desk was old and not professional but the staffs were very friendly. The room was big & clean but the bathroom door had a big gap which can’t close up. It was watery after the bath.
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Jun 2023
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
very nice
Guest User
Premier Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
95 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
The hotel is newly renovated, modern and minimalist style, the room facilities are complete, clean and hygienic, spacious and bright, the price is affordable, and it is close to He Street and Baling Square. The parking is convenient and the service attitude is very good. Various snacks around. The night view of Dongting Lake is also very beautiful.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your satisfaction makes us extremely happy. Xiaoman serves with heart, and everything starts from the customer's feelings. We are based on the principle of serving every customer well, so that every guest who comes to the hotel can feel at home. effort! Looking forward to seeing you again~~
Guest User
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travelers
9 review
3.7/5
Posted on Mar 13, 2023
The bedroom is good, but the bathroom is not good. The shower water is small and drizzling, but the temperature is okay, and the hair dryer blows slowly. It has its own parking lot, but you have to try your luck, but there are also marked free parking spaces on the side of the road, and it is relatively close to Yueyang Tower. It is very suitable for business trips, and the price/performance ratio is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: 21. Hello, thank you very much for staying in Yueman Hotel. It is the hotel's greatest honor to receive your affirmation. We have been committed to providing every guest with a clean and comfortable living environment and meticulous and thoughtful services. I am very happy that our efforts have been recognized by you. Seeing the satisfied smiles of the guests is the greatest reward after our hard work. We will also pay attention to these situations and try our best to do our best. We sincerely look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy life. These
Anonymous User
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
34 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2023
I like Yueyang, a small city with beautiful natural scenery, rich history and culture, and many special delicacies. If you come to visit Yueyang Tower and Dongting Lake, I strongly recommend you to stay in this hotel. The location is super good, very close to Yueyang Tower, Dongting Lake, and Bianhe Ancient Street. The price-performance ratio can be said to be the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It is affordable and high-end. The bathroom has an internet celebrity touch screen mirror for freshening up, super long shelves, simple and stylish decoration, and everything you need for daily necessities. The aunt kept the hotel very busy and clean. The lady at the front desk is warm and polite, and the service is very good. Because the room I booked has not been cleaned in time, I am very grateful for upgrading the room type for me. Next time I come to Yueyang, I will continue to stay in this store without hesitation.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of the hotel. We are also very happy to see that you have affirmed the service of our front desk. I hope you will come to stay again in the future. Your recognition and trust in us is the driving force for progress and innovation. We will maintain our consistent focus and continue to improve the quality of our services to gain more and more recognition.
Guest User
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
39 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 3, 2023
The hotel is right next to Baling Square, near the Yueyang Tower Scenic Area. There is a large parking lot. There are many restaurants and delicacies around. It is very convenient to travel. You can take a walk by Dongting Lake after dinner. The room is spacious, sunny, well-equipped, simple and clean. There was no existing room at the time of check-in. The front desk of the hotel was considerate of the guests and helped to upgrade to a super king-size room with an existing room. It was very heartwarming. I asked the boss where there is delicious food, and without a word, I sent a very detailed Yueyang travel guide, including eating, drinking and having fun. This attitude, this service, is really no one, praise praise. Proper praise, satisfaction, five-point recommendation~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are also very pleased to see your affirmation of our front desk service. I hope you will come to stay again in the future. Your recognition and trust in us is the driving force for progress and innovation. We will maintain our consistent focus and continue to improve the quality of our services to gain more and more recognition.
Guest User
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
58 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
I am very satisfied with the accommodation. The parking is very convenient. It is only a few minutes walk from the scenic spot. The environment is hygienic and quiet. There is a place for breakfast nearby. KFC and Chayanyuese are nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us here. From your comments, we are glad to know that you had a comfortable and pleasant rest and relaxation during your stay. This is the ultimate goal and source of motivation for all the staff of Yueman Hotel to work hard. Thank you again for your review, and sincerely look forward to your next trip to Yueman!
Younidashuchuangyezhongxin
Deluxe Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 25, 2023
Let’s talk about the advantages first. It’s very close to Baling Square, Bianhe Street, and Yueyang Tower. It should be a newly-acquired hotel. The quilt cover and sheets are quite new. The quilt is big enough and comfortable, but it’s not like that of a high-end hotel. It feels very soft, heavy, and the central air conditioner is powerful enough to keep you warm all night, especially if there is a small sofa or a small sofa next to the bed. It is suitable to put clothes on at night. There is a parking lot in the backyard. It should be The hotel is shared with the units inside. No one directs you to look for the land. The bed and pillows are very soft and not suitable for people like me who like hard beds. It doesn’t matter whether it’s good or bad. The other reason I didn’t give five stars is the corridor. The smell of smoke and alcohol is quite strong. The waiter said that a customer spilled the wine in the hallway. It should be fine after a while. The service of the waiter is very enthusiastic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us here. From your comments, we are glad to know that you had a comfortable and pleasant rest and relaxation during your stay. This is the ultimate goal and source of motivation for all the staff of Yueman Hotel to work hard. Thank you again for your review, and sincerely look forward to your next trip to Yueman!
Xiaosajunzi~
Deluxe Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Couples
15 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 16, 2023
The location of the hotel is close to Dongting Lake, Yueyang Tower, Baling Square, and Pedestrian Street. Because it is in the old city, surrounded by residential areas, life and transportation are very convenient. The night view around Yueyang Tower is very beautiful. The cleanliness of the room is not bad, the mattress is very comfortable, so that you can sleep comfortably after a day of shopping, which is very important. The customer service and cleaning aunts are very enthusiastic. There was not enough drinking water, so I asked my aunt for it without saying anything. Forgot to leave photos of the hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, dear guests! Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give a sincere comment on your experience at Yueyang Yueman Hotel. Your satisfaction is our greatest driving force, and it is our greatest achievement to let every guest come with pleasure and leave with satisfaction. It is a great honor to allow you to spend a good time in Yueman Hotel, and sincerely hope that you will feel at home every time you stay, and look forward to your next visit
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 14, 2023
The facilities are very good. The room is hygienic and clean. The environment is good. There is free parking space. The service attitude is very good, and the room is very quiet for rest. Positive rating 5.0
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your praise. It is our greatest honor to be recognized by you, and it also gives us great motivation to continue to improve and innovate in our future services. We look forward to your visit again, and we will do our best to serve you You serve~
Muxuyuan
Premier Family Friendly Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Family
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
There is a parking lot, very close to the Yellow Crane Tower, the lakeside night view is very good at night, the hotel environment is very good, and the front desk is also very good, but the only downside is that the hotel's restroom can be improved, the light in the restroom is not on, and the door of the shower room is closed No, everything else is fine!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Respect the guests. Hello! Thank you very much for staying at Yueyang Yueman Hotel. Manman is very happy to see your comments. We are relieved to know that you have enjoyed your stay. It is worthwhile for us to receive such a high evaluation, no matter in terms of environment, sanitation or In terms of service, we are all striving for perfection. I ask myself, and strive to make every guest who stays feel our intentions. Your praise and recommendation give us great motivation, thank you for sharing. welcome next time.
Guest User
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travelers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 8, 2023
The hotel is clean and tidy. The location is only a few hundred meters away from the pedestrian street and the scenic spot. The price/performance ratio is super high. The most important thing is that the girl Qiqi at the front desk has a good service attitude and is very enthusiastic. I like it 👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Yueman Hotel and sharing your stay experience with us. At the same time, thank you for your recognition of us. It's great to know that you had a great time at our hotel. Thank you for your trust and love for our hotel. Bringing you unforgettable memories is what we are proud of. We sincerely look forward to your coming again.
Richie
Budget Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 7, 2023
The hotel's service is very good. I will contact you by phone before check-in, and send text messages after leaving the hotel. This is the first time I have encountered such a good service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your recognition of the hotel, we will continue to maintain it, next time you come to experience our hotel, I believe the service will get better and better to make you feel at home, very glad to know that you had a good time in our hotel . Thank you for your trust and love for our hotel, and look forward to your visit again.
Guest User
Premier Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
Very satisfied with the accommodation experience, the sanitation is clean, the environment is also very quiet, in the urban area, it is convenient to travel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: :Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us here. From your comments, we are glad to know that you had a comfortable and pleasant rest and relaxation during your stay. This is the ultimate goal and source of motivation for all the staff of Yueman Hotel to work hard. Thank you again for your review, and sincerely look forward to your next trip to Yueman!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 27, 2023
The hotel is comfortable, the environment is very good, and the location is also good. It is very close to Yueyang Tower and Dongting Lake
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, thank you very much for staying in Yueman Hotel. It is the greatest honor of the hotel to receive your affirmation. We have been committed to providing every guest with a clean and comfortable living environment and meticulous and thoughtful services. I am very happy that our efforts have been recognized by you. Seeing the satisfied smiles of the guests is the greatest reward after our hard work. Sincerely look forward to your visit again, I wish you a happy life.