Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue

Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue Reviews

Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue

No.219 Jin'e East Road, Yueyang Tower District, Yueyang, Hunan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue
Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang AvenueHampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang AvenueHampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Yueyang Avenue Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Outstanding
1696 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1696)
Positive reviews(1648)
Reviews with photos/video(141)
Delicious breakfast(227)
Classy environment(171)
Awesome amenities(118)
Friendly front desk staff(106)
Easy to get around(33)
Secluded lake view(21)
Has rooms for families(14)
Delicious buffet(12)
Negative reviews(48)
hong
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
26 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 27, 2023
Good good hotel if have chance again i wanna visit again very good
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you very much for Hampton By Hilton Hotel Yueyang Avenue. We also appreciate your affirmation and encouragement to us. Our Hampton family members have always adhered to the hospitality philosophy of "friendliness, reliability, care, and comprehensiveness", striving to provide every guest with a "100% satisfaction" check-in experience. We look forward to your visit again to witness our growth--- Looking forward to your 5-star remark on
Brenton Thomas
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travelers
7 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
Very clean and neat, staff could not speak any English and they had no local currency to exchange.
Guest User
Cozy Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
I left something in the guest room, but the hotel staff picked it up. Thank you very much.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A close friend is a perfect and deep friendship, and a friend is a concern for life and death. My sincere concern prompted me to dedicate my love. Dear friend, you are tired from work, physically and mentally exhausted, and the weather is cold. I hope you take good care of your body. May you be healthy and safe in body and mind! I wish you a happy life! I hope to have a wonderful encounter next time~ - Reliable Huan Xiaopeng
axin168
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Facilities: very good Hygiene: clean Environment: good The service was excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: A smile can warm the whole winter; a word can inspire life; a help can help people overcome the sea of ​​suffering; a small comment can make people happy~~~ Dear friends: Thank you for your support to Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Avenue The hotel’s support and recognition! We will continue to work hard to provide guests with better services. Huan Xiaopeng looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
23 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2023
Mainly because it's cheap, nothing else matters. I have already broken my second life in Er Er. My parents can also bathe in the heat of the Dragon Blood Sword. That’s all. It can be understood as special price only.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you very much for your likes and support for the hotel. I am really happy to receive your full praise. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for calling us. We sincerely invite you to visit us again - Happy Huan Xiaopeng.
Miaobaba
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
19 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 3, 2023
The gate is very low-key, and after entering, I found that the design is still very careful. The guidance of the underground parking lot is not very clear, causing the car to be parked at a side entrance of the hotel. When going upstairs, the safe passage comes out, which is relatively simple and reduces the experience. The bedroom is quite satisfactory, but the parent-child room lacks parent-child experience. At first, the desk was thought to be a blackboard, and the child was very happy to draw, but it turned out that it was not. It was used to hang some memos and message materials, which is very embarrassing. What to use function.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Avenue! Xiaopeng Huan expresses his apologies for not being able to bring you a perfect service experience during your stay. Here, on behalf of my family, I sincerely apologize to you. The blackboard on the writing desk is used in conjunction with the message note. It is a feature of Hampton Hotel that we can see your message immediately. It is also a kind of fate to meet you in the beautiful Yueyang. I hope that in the future, we will be honored to provide you with satisfactory and surprising services! wish you a happy life!
Mengmeng
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
13 review
3.5/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2023
I originally wanted to check the ratings and choose a better one, but I was a little disappointed. The decoration of the lobby is quite good, and the hygiene in the house is okay. I arrived in the middle of the night, and the TV couldn’t be turned on. I called the front desk, and a master came up to fix it, but It was settled quickly, the hotel elevator was not found in the parking lot below, the signs were unclear, and the house was not soundproof. We arrived at 12 o'clock, and the upstairs room started to ring at 1 o'clock, and the air conditioner was also very loud. There are earplugs in the room , should be aware of this situation, finally couldn’t bear it, turned it off, and when I went to have breakfast, I saw the eldest sister who made rice noodles, wearing disposable gloves to finish a large bag of garbage, and directly made rice noodles without changing gloves. I took the rice noodles off the net with my hand, and I lost my appetite in an instant. I hope you pay attention. In short, the experience is average
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for choosing Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Avenue! Xiaopeng Huan expresses his apologies for not being able to bring you a perfect service experience during your stay. Here, on behalf of my family, I sincerely apologize to you. At the same time, we will also strive to strengthen training and improve service quality. Meeting you in the beautiful Yueyang is also a kind of fate. I hope that in the future, we will be honored to provide you with satisfactory and surprising services! wish you a happy life!
Yunqilinjian
Deluxe Lake-view Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2023
The facilities are convenient and complete, the layout of the bathroom must be praised, and the service is good👍The breakfast is good, and there are a lot of Chinese and Western products. Although it is not close to the lake, the lake view room can overlook the lake view. It's a rare hotel worthy of the name, I will stay here next time I come to Yueyang
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, I'm so happy, thank you very much for your recognition and support of our baby, your confession touched Huan Xiaopeng so much, I love you! Well, your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. Your satisfaction brings us infinite happiness. Your arrival warms the whole Hampton family. You are our sun in winter and wind in summer. I love you so much Can't stop. . . . . Sincerely look forward to meeting with you countless times again and again, I wish you health and happiness will always be with you——Love you, Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Deluxe Lake-view Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Business travelers
26 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 26, 2023
Staying during the Spring Festival, there are joys and sorrows. The hotel has an excellent location and convenient parking. On the day of check-in, I was told that the booked lake-view room was arranged in a place where I could barely see the lake due to full occupancy. It is estimated that there are too many guests. After entering the elevator, I found red oily stains on the ground. The layout of the room is not as grand as imagined, but it has everything you need to meet normal needs. Price and quality are not directly proportional.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friend, thank you for choosing Hampton by Hilton Yueyang Avenue, and thank you for your affirmation and encouragement. Our Hampton family partners have always been adhering to the "friendly, reliable, caring, and considerate" way of hospitality, and strive to Bring a "100% satisfaction" check-in experience to every guest officer, and look forward to your coming again to witness our growth. ---I am looking forward to your 5-star praise, Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 25, 2023
There are still some differences between the Hiltons in small towns and those in big cities. The indoor area is not small, but the supporting facilities are still slightly lacking in details. It is more expensive during Chinese New Year, but there is a wetland park next to it, even Nanhu Park, which is relatively leisurely. The twin room is next to the road, so it's a bit noisy, and the sound insulation is a bit lacking. The residents upstairs may have children, and the running and beating are quite noisy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear friends! I'm sorry that I couldn't give you a perfect check-in experience. Huan Xiaopeng will reflect on the deficiencies and make corrections! I hope you can give Huan Xiaopeng another chance. If you have any questions during your stay, you can tell us at any time. We will solve the problem for you as soon as possible. I hope you can have a better experience next time. Huan Xiaopeng looks forward to your next stay
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
28 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 22, 2023
The hotel has convenient transportation. The bus stop downstairs can go directly to Yueyang Tower, the high-speed rail station and the train station. The sofa bed in the double bed room can be provided with a free extra bed (for 3 people) before booking. Although there are not many types of breakfast, the products are good. New Year's Eve breakfast We plan to add one more person at our own expense. The restaurant on the third floor exempted us from breakfast tickets during the festival [抱打]
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Wow, I'm so happy, thank you very much for your recognition and support of our baby, your confession touched Huan Xiaopeng so much, I love you! Well, your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. Your satisfaction brings us infinite happiness. Your arrival warms the whole Hampton family. You are our sun in winter and wind in summer. I love you so much Can't stop. . . . . Sincerely look forward to meeting with you countless times again and again, I wish you health and happiness will always be with you——Love you, Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 6, 2023
The service was very good and the room was very clean.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: yeah! I am very happy that Huan Xiaopeng has received another perfect review! The excitement is beyond words. It is hard to find a close friend in the mountains and rivers. Your good impression of us is our greatest affirmation and encouragement, and we will continue to work hard! Let more good friends like us. We will continue to uphold the service concepts of "friendly", "reliable", "caring" and "comprehensive" to make guests feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and touches, and we look forward to your next visit ———Happy Huan Xiaopeng
Guest User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
Attentive service, clean and hygienic
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: On this planet, our only way to express love is to give you the most satisfactory stay experience and service. Those sweet words, fame and wealth, and empty promises are not worth your sincere affirmation~ Huan Xiaopeng wishes you a happy life every day good mood!
Anonymous User
Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Sep 2021
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 29, 2021
Clean and tidy, good service, and a thermos cup that was dropped was sent back for help!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Lake-view Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2021
Business travelers
2 review
3.2/5
Posted on Sep 30, 2021
generally. 🚗 Transportation: Not bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google