Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)

Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station) Reviews

Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)

No.114, Building 24, Hengda Oasis, Jinfengqiao North Road, Economic Development Zone, Yueyang Tower District, Yueyang, Hunan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)
Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Fanfan Zhishang Hotel (Yueyang High-speed Railway East Station) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Good
332 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(332)
Positive reviews(317)
Reviews with photos/video(48)
Convenient location(42)
Close to train station(31)
Classy environment(29)
Large rooms(20)
Friendly front desk staff(16)
Perfect for business trips(9)
Many amenities(9)
Easy to get around(7)
Negative reviews(15)
CeeLo10
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
52 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
It’s a pleasant surprise. Good value for money. Was expecting just a room and I got a whole apartment. Close to high speed rail station. Has everything you need. However, the bedsheet probably hasn’t been changed since the last customer as there’s still hair on the pillow and blanket. What’s scary is the landlord can enter without asking you with just a code for the door.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for choosing to stay at our store. We would be happy to listen to and verify your suggestions regarding knocking on the door. Our public security system requires timely reporting of check-in and check-out times for Hong Kong and Macau residents. When checking in, we learned that your phone signal was weak, so we sent you a message this morning without replying, so we arranged for staff to knock on the door and did not enter casually. Please do not misunderstand, and our security work is done very well. We wish you a pleasant journey!
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Friends
23 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Apartment style room. Very conveniently located near Yueyang Dong station. Front desk staff went above and beyond to be helpful and attentive. Could be cleaner (example: mirror was only cleaned to a certain point and above mirror was dust etc) but overall decent. Washing machine in room.
Guest User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Friends
52 review
1.2/5
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
Really the fastest check-out experience! ! ! It is marked as 40 square meters, but the actual size is less than 20 square meters, which is quite different from the picture. When I arrived at night, the store was closed, so I took the room card by myself, and the card box was unlocked. After checking in, I received a call saying that the room card was lost in other rooms, but I didn't get the reply and asked that there is a monitoring in the store that can be checked. The tone was impolite. After 40 minutes of check-in, there was constant noise, people were mixed, and the door could not be locked. The security was not guaranteed, and it was difficult to fall asleep. I checked out that night. We had to catch the high-speed train early the next morning, so we were forced to check in to other hotels overnight.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your review of the hotel! We deeply regret your experience during your stay at the hotel. Your valuable opinions are very important to us, and we will inform relevant departments to improve service quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Aug 2021
Business travelers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2021
Opposite the high-speed rail station, safe and clean, apartment-style hotel, with refrigerators and washing machines, etc., a good experience
Original TextTranslated by Google
Z-XUEQING
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
希望商家能多注意衞生問題,離高鐵站近是唯一的好處,豪華房間商家圖片是有冰箱跟洗衣機的,可是實物並沒有,枕頭是臟的,被子也到處破洞
Translate
Guest User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
酒店員工態度非常親切,熱情周到,給人賓至如歸的感覺。設施非常齊全,房間乾淨整潔,床鋪舒適,空調和熱水供應良好。地理位置優越,交通便利,附近有公共交通,距離高鐵站很近方便出行。酒店的衞生情況非常好,客房的清潔工作做得很到位!
Translate
Guest User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
衞生乾淨,環境舒適,房問很大很大,前台服務很熱情,衞生間也是乾濕分離的,主要是距離高鐵站很近,前台小姐姐説 500多米走路十分鐘。樓下便利店早餐店湘菜館都有,總體性價比超高!!強烈推薦打卡體驗!
Translate
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
外地過來上學隨便訂的 性價比很高 酒店位置距離岳陽東站很近 房間衞生環境也蠻不錯的 公寓式的有小陽台可以辦公 周邊有超市很多吃的 挺方便 前台服務人員很不錯哦 點贊
Translate
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
酒店所在位置很好,周邊餐飲設施其全,前台小姐姐人很好哦,下大雨幫我們拿行李送到房間裏面太感謝啦!房間衞生很乾凈,床品很整潔哦,有機會再來。岳陽樓很適合拍照哦
Translate
Guest User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
房屋整潔,前台小姐姐很熱情,看我們兩個女生行李多,還幫忙提行李。找不到東西我打電話都給我耐心的指導了。我覺得服務滿分很貼心!
Translate
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
房間衞生很乾凈,設施齊全,公寓式的酒店。酒店樓下環境很不錯哦。便利店餐飲店很豐富還有小吃攤。店裡服務人員很熱情細心!
Translate
Zhuhaidoujiang
Deluxe Room - 2-Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
55 review
3.7/5
Posted on May 26, 2024
高鐵站就在旁邊,走路大概五分鐘,樓下吃喝很方便,房間很大,冰箱洗衣機都有,老闆娘熱情,服務到位,樓下停車也算方便
Translate
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 12, 2023
酒店房間設施齊全,衞生乾淨,服務人員熱情大方,位置便利,距離高鐵站很近,值得推薦!
Translate
Anonymous User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
可以房間衞生乾淨,服務態度很好,設施一應俱全,周邊也有餐館,方便。性價比也很高。好評!
Translate
Guest User
Enjoyable Prime Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 25, 2023
因為靠近高鉄站,方便第二天一早的車,很方便,也好找,樓下有超市,房間也算乾淨,就是房間沒有防盜鎖,比較沒有安全感
Translate