Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)

Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street) Reviews

Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)

Room 110, Building 1, No. 15, Sangyuan Industrial Road, Dongcheng Street, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, Dongguan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)
Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Boyu Zhixiang Hotel (Sangyuan Square Branch, Dongcheng Street) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
200 review
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(200)
Positive reviews(200)
Reviews with photos/video(41)
Clean and tidy(35)
Awesome rooms(18)
Friendly front desk staff(18)
Classy environment(15)
Easy to get around(6)
Comfortable bed(4)
Perfect for business trips(2)
Many amenities(2)
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The TV is a mobile playback system, and you can watch many old movies. The quality of the toothbrush is really good, the faucet shower has great pressure, and the bedding is comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Front desk: quick check-in, no deposit, no room inspection, support electronic ID card. Guest room: clean and sanitary, comfortable bedding. Surrounding: multiple restaurants, Hunan cuisine, breakfast shop with rich food.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Very close to Mulberry Garden Square, one minute walk. There are many restaurants and snacks around, which is very convenient. Recommended to stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
The hotel is quick to check in, no deposit and no room inspection. The hotel environment is clean and sanitary, and there is free tea in the lobby. It can only be matched with Xiaodu, no manual operation is required, it is really good, recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel reply: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Check-in with electronic ID card, check-in is very fast. No deposit, no room inspection, check-out in one second, the new store is clean and hygienic, with TV and projector. Recommended to stay!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel reply: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 10, 2024
After returning from a business trip, I saw that this hotel was newly opened, so I went to experience it. When I arrived at the hotel, I found that the environment was indeed brand new, and both the corridor and the room were very clean. It was a very good experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
I like the room environment, layout and space. It's very quiet and nice. The hygiene is very clean and tidy. Parking is also very convenient. The front desk service is also in place. Anyway, I am quite satisfied with all aspects. The room feels very warm to live in. The experience brought by this stay is very good. I will definitely stay in our store again next time if I have the chance. 😊😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hotel reply: Thank you for your support and love for the hotel. The Xiaodu intelligent voice guest control system is available in all rooms of the Parkview Hotel (TV, telephone, air conditioning, curtains, lighting). The commercial fiber optic network covers all rooms independently. It also has an e-sports room, entertainment chess and card room, and various room types. The hotel provides free parking spaces and self-service laundry rooms. No deposit or room inspection is required when you check in. You can check out at any time, just for your quick travel.
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
The room is just right for one person, clean and tidy, sanitary, convenient and fast electronic communication, convenient for eating, drinking and playing around the hotel, the front desk sister is attentive 002
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your comment. When you are tired or annoyed, you can pass by Parkview Smart Hotel, drink tea and chat in the wind or rain ~ We will always wait for you ~!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travelers
6 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 8, 2024
Hygiene: Very good Facilities: Good Service: ** Environment: OK, soundproofing is also good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your support and love for the hotel. The Xiaodu intelligent voice guest control system is available in all rooms of the Parkview Hotel (TV, telephone, air conditioning, curtains, lighting). The commercial fiber optic network covers all rooms independently. It also has an e-sports room, entertainment chess and card room, and various room types. The hotel provides free parking spaces and self-service laundry rooms. Check-in is free of deposit and room inspection. You can check out at any time, just for your quick travel. I also wish you a smooth trip and a happy holiday!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
A very good hotel! The whole house is smart! The room is clean and tidy! The corridor looks very clean and hygienic! The front desk service attitude is quite good! The mattress is very comfortable to sleep on, unlike other hotels where the mattresses are either hard or soft!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your detailed review. The hotel currently uses Xiaodu whole-house intelligence to save you the trouble of doing it yourself; all room types provide commercial wireless network, own parking space, and self-service laundry room to escort your travel. I also wish you a happy trip and a smooth life!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
It was my first time to come here on a business trip. I heard from the factory workers that this hotel is great! So I came to experience it for one night! It's really good! Beautiful environment! Clean and tidy! The corridor looks like a landscape from a distance! The girl at the front desk is also very warm and generous! The room is also smart! You can close the window by just moving your mouth! It's worth praising!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel. We will continue to work hard to live up to your expectations. Welcome to visit us next time.
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 11, 2024
The environment is beautiful, the facilities are complete, the hygiene is clean and tidy, the girl at the front desk is warm and generous, and it is also an intelligent hotel! It is trustworthy!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We exchange our sincerity for your five-star praise. We are willing to have a gentle encounter with you. It is spring again. In the cycle of seasons, we hope to keep going hand in hand with you and look forward to a better reunion next time. Thanks for your support! I wish you a happy life!!!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
A very OK hotel! The front desk service is warm! The boss is very kind! The decoration of the front desk is also OK! The corridor is clean and tidy! The room is comfortable, clean and looks very warm!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We exchange our sincerity for your five-star praise. We are willing to have a gentle encounter with you. It is spring again. In the cycle of seasons, we hope to keep going hand in hand with you and look forward to a better reunion next time. Thanks for your support! I wish you a happy life!!!
Guest User
Business Hotel Suite (Mahjong)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
It was a great experience to stay here for the first time! First of all, the front desk was very welcoming when I entered the lobby! Then I felt very comfortable when I entered the corridor! It was like a landscape! The room was very clean and tidy! The decoration style was also very good! I will come to this hotel again next time! It is trustworthy!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very happy that our efforts have been recognized by you. Seeing the satisfied smiles of our guests is the greatest reward for our hard work. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Very satisfied, the environment is very good, the hygiene is very clean, and the service is very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and providing attentive service, so that you can feel the warmth of home when staying at Parkview Hotel. We look forward to your visit again to review our progress and wish you a happy day!