Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)

Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou) Reviews

Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)

7-8 / F, no. 1939, Wenjin Road, Fengmen Street, Lucheng District, Wenzhou, China, Wenzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)
Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vyluk Hotel (Shuangyu Hotel, Wenzhou) Guest Reviews

4.7/5
Amazing
1525 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.7
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1525)
Positive reviews(1513)
Reviews with photos/video(59)
Classy environment(172)
Friendly front desk staff(101)
Many amenities(76)
Convenient parking(66)
Large rooms(50)
Delicious breakfast(49)
Perfect for business trips(41)
Excellent room layout(14)
Negative reviews(12)
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (No window)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2023
It was a good experience for my first stay. The room was very large and the windows were spacious. Recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for staying at Weilai Hotel. The hotel has been working hard to create a comfortable and secure stay environment for everyone. Your recognition is our driving force for continuous advancement. All hotel staff welcome you to visit us again! ! !
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The lighting at the front desk is very good. It is very comfortable when the sun shines in. The room is relatively clean. The front desk has also upgraded with large windows.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your five-star review. Your support and recognition are the driving force for our continuous progress. All hotel staff welcome you to visit us again! ! !
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2023
The location of the hotel is easy to find. There is free parking when you check in. The room is large and the stay is very comfortable. The guy at the front desk is very helpful. The room is clean and tidy. It is next to the river. You can go for a walk if you have nothing to do. Generally recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for your affirmation of us. Satisfaction only has a starting point and no end. We will look forward to your next visit with sincerity, sincerity, heart and love. I wish you a good mood every day!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travelers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 20, 2023
The location of the hotel is good. The environment is very good. You can also see the river. The night view is beautiful at night. You can go for a morning jog by the river. It is very convenient and the service is in place.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Sometimes happiness is just a feeling. As long as we feel it with our heart, it always lingers around us. Many things in our memory are because the feeling of happiness remains unchanged no matter how long it lasts. Enjoy life, share joy, thank you for your love for us, because of you, we are happy!
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travelers
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
The hotel has a good environment. It is next to Oujiang River and Dongqiaoshan Park. You can take a walk if you have nothing to do. The front desk service is also great. The room is clean and tidy. It is very comfortable to stay. Highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your full five-point evaluation of us. We will continue to work hard with your encouragement and support. I believe we will do better! Thanks for your continued support! Good luck!
YeSir86
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
I was very satisfied with the room, but it was difficult to find the hotel when following the navigation. I walked around for a long time before I saw the intersection. Facilities: OK Hygiene: OK Environment: OK Service: OK
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Free parking, free self-service laundry, dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! We are happy to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We eagerly look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 13, 2024
It's a shame. If it weren't for the limited schedule during the holidays, I would never choose this place. The bedding smelled of smoke. I am very sensitive to the smell of smoke and it was annoying. The room planning is also not good, the tea cabinet does not have a plug to boil water, and there is no place to put things next to the toilet in the bathroom.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2023
Friends
35 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
The service attitude here is good, the environment is very good, there is a small park at the door, it is not bad to walk around and breathe fresh air, the environment is really good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying at Weilai Hotel, and thank you for your five-star review despite your busy schedule. Each of our employees adheres to the concept of "being kind, willing, and looking at problems from the customer's perspective. Treat every guest as their own friend and family, and warm every guest with our most sincere, enthusiastic, and considerate service." guests, the quality of the products and services we deliver is reliable, clean and safe, and we strive to create a comfortable accommodation environment for every customer. All staff look forward to your next stay!
Cunshangshikaobote
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Sep 2021
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 30, 2021
Good service at the front desk
Original TextTranslated by Google
KYelling
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
11 review
3.8/5
Good
Posted on May 4, 2024
設施:滿足一般需求,建議繼續完善; 衞生:續住三天,每天都有打掃收拾 還可以; 環境:酒店還行,但周邊的環境就一般,五一入住這幾天一大早和大半夜周邊居然有裝修的電鑽聲音,有點腦殼疼; 服務:一般,也不是所有人,我就不提了,免得小題大作。 如果着力於方便玩樂吃喝的話,不是一個十分方便的酒店,不十分推薦,奈何我沒做攻略。若不考慮方便,請忽略,整體住着就經濟舒適吧。 (沒拍圖,其他住客提供的都差不多)
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (2 beds) (No window)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travelers
12 review
1.0/5
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
房間很臭一晚上沒睡好,最搞笑的是淋浴頭是壞的,最差的酒店,下次不會來了
Translate
Freedom
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travelers
23 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
房間整潔乾淨,前台的服務很熱情,網絡順暢偶爾會有卡頓,早餐是最讓人失望的,餐廳不大,菜品真的有點少,
Translate
Xuloulou
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 23, 2024
附近環境還不錯,下雪了,更美了
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travelers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 28, 2023
房間前台升級了一個窗户大一點房間 採光很不錯哦 衞生也乾淨整潔
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 26, 2023
酒店環境優美 前台升級了房型 房間窗户很大床很舒服躺在上面很愜意
Translate