Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)

Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store) Reviews

Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)

No.95, Dongxi Shangjiang, Licheng Street, Wuyuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)
Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Floral Hotel · Wuyuan River Embankment B&B Hotel (County Center Business District Store) Guest Reviews

4.9/5
Outstanding
466 review
Verified reviews
Location4.9
Amenities4.9
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(466)
Positive reviews(465)
Reviews with photos/video(260)
Delicious breakfast(206)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(79)
Loved the view(36)
Well decorated(24)
Perfect for honeymoons(23)
Well designed(23)
Great location(6)
Negative reviews(1)
Jiaxin
Standard Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 6, 2024
Owners fetched us from Wuyuan Station to the 名宿 and back to Wuyuan Station. They also gave us a free upgrade of rooms as there were other available rooms. Location of 名宿 was less than 10 min away from Wuyuan Station so it was very convenient. There were also many food around the place.
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your warm comments. And thank you for the coffee. It was delicious. It is our pleasure to make you satisfied, and we look forward to your next visit, I believe that every time will be a different experience! The home stay facility on the river embankment is located in the center of the county, the home stay facility is in front of the mother river of wuyuan, naozhongqujing, seven minutes from the railway station, seven minutes from wu female continent, old street pedestrian street and supermarket, east gate market is very close. It is very convenient to the Eastern and Northern routes. Thank you again for your warm comments and we look forward to seeing you again. And I wish you a pleasant life! Ping An Joy! ~~
RKhaos888
Guestroom - with View (Double bed)
Stayed in Aug 2021
Solo travelers
24 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 11, 2021
Experienced some truly amazing hospitality in Jiangxi . The hotel owner in Wuyuan offered me Tremella Lotus Seed Soup and watermelon when I arrived yesterday. Tried to send my bicycle back via consignment at the railway station, she followed me in her car to bring me back after I'd finished. The small train station didn't offer this service so she drove to the kuai di place last night to get a price. I asked if they had coffee at breakfast, she said no, then went to the shop to buy some, and served it to me in her family cup. After breakfast she drove me and the bike in her car to get the bike sent to Shanghai. Incredible people.
Response from Property: thank you! I hope to come back to Wuyuan and visit my house ,Let's go to Tubu together
Guest User
Family Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2024
When we went there, the lady boss came to pick us up at the train station. She was very enthusiastic and introduced Wuyuan to us all the way. As expected of her professional background, she was very detailed. We were upgraded to a room at the B&B when we arrived. Outside the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan. When I went there, I happened to meet a little female cat adopted in the store giving birth to cubs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on May 19, 2024
Slightly remote, but very quiet, next to Wuyuan's mother river. The leisurely a**osphere created by the decoration of the B&B is completely consistent with the purpose of going to Wuyuan. The room is clean, tidy and well-equipped. The breakfasts provided are all local specialties. The proprietress prepares them personally and there are many varieties, which reflects the boss's attentiveness and enthusiasm! If I have the opportunity to go to Wuyuan again in the future, I will definitely go to their home again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: thank you! Thank you for your heart-warming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We also look forward to your next visit. I believe that each time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Dishang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is Wuyuan The Mother River is a place of tranquility amid the bustle, and the late-night snack street on Dongxi Road, the pedestrian street (old street), and the Dongmen Market are all within walking distance. It is seven minutes away from the train station and 7 minutes away from Wunuzhou. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heart-warming review, and we look forward to your visit again. And wish you a happy life! Peace and joy
Guest User
Family Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Overall it is a small but beautiful B&B type Environment: The reserved room is on the second floor, connected to the public garden, with a place for drinking tea, chatting or just dazing. It feels quite casual and comfortable. Service: The boss and his wife take care of themselves. The wife, Mr. Bi, is warm and hospitable. She talked a lot about the local history and culture of Wuyuan with us. The takeaways ordered by the staying guests are personally delivered to the room, and they will also help make reservations and recommend delicious restaurants. I originally made a reservation The room does not include breakfast. Teacher Bi also provides free breakfast, and she makes Qingming cakes and wontons herself, which really makes the guests feel like home.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/14
Response from Property: thank you! Thank you for your heart-warming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We also look forward to your next visit. I believe that each time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Dishang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is Wuyuan Mother River Xingjianghe is a quiet place amidst the hustle and bustle. It is 7 minutes away from the train station and 7 minutes away from Wu Nu Island. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen Market are very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and northern line attractions. Thank you again for your heart-warming review, and we look forward to your visit again. And wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
肇全
Guestroom - with View (Double bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Thank you to the boss and the landlady for the very kind reception. It is a great and quiet place by the stream. It is close to the market and snack bars and is within walking distance of the Bell and Drum Tower Pedestrian Street. The B&B is clean and convenient to use. I will definitely stay there again next time I have the opportunity to go to Wuyuan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Family Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
Finally I got home and had time to comment. In fact, I have been remembering this incident since I checked out. This also made me feel that only truly sincere service can make guests remember it all the time and give praise from the heart! Starting from the high-speed rail station where we got off Wuyuan, the proprietress Bibi personally picked us up at the station. It was very easy to find and get on the bus smoothly. She introduced us to the history and culture of Wuyuan along the way. To be honest, this is really the first time I have stayed in a homestay with such good service. The proprietress used to be a tour guide for government reception. She really praised the introduction and gave us a very detailed introduction to Wuyuan, including the introduction of food and accommodation around, which was also very convenient. Let's talk about the room. It's really good. The children like it very much. The store owner asked us enthusiastically what we need to add. We added breakfast. I thought it was not much, but I didn't expect it! They are really good to guests. Not only do they have local snacks, but the key is that they are delicious! I really ate very full and didn't feel hungry until noon. There is also shopping nearby, which is very convenient. There is also a river very close to it, which the children also like very much. We went to the river to play when we came back from Huangling early. The free-range chickens and the people fishing were very kind. By the way, the eggs we had for breakfast were laid by the chickens in the boss's house, purebred free-range chickens~ They also provided us with fishing tools and nets. Our children didn't want to leave at all when they left. The whole family liked it so much. The homestay we booked this time was really good! Thank you, boss and lady boss, as well as grandma and Duoduo puppy. We are back home at any time, but if any friends go to Wuyuan, we must recommend our homestay 100%, and the business will be prosperous and the money will roll in! This review is all from the heart, and I recommend everyone to book!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Comfy Family Friendly Suite (Tatami)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The boss is super nice, the whole family is super hospitable, and the B&B is super clean and artistic. It feels very cozy for our family to live together. Breakfast is delicious! There are wonton noodles, side dishes, pancakes, eggs, home-made soy milk, plus peanuts, and it’s delicious! And my favorite sesame rice cake! After I finished eating, I asked the boss for a portion, and the last three were given to me! Hahaha, I didn’t feel hungry until noon after eating breakfast! Even if it rains, it won’t affect your mood! This trip is in a hurry. Next time I come to Wuyuan, I will stay for a few days and come to the boss's place! Very satisfied! There are also cute little breasts that are clingy😊
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/10
Response from Property: thank you! Thank you for your heart-warming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We also look forward to your next visit. I believe that each time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Dishang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is Wuyuan Mother River Xingjianghe is a quiet place amidst the hustle and bustle. It is 7 minutes away from the train station and 7 minutes away from Wu Nu Island. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen Market are very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and northern line attractions. Thank you again for your heart-warming review, and we look forward to your visit again. And wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Guestroom - with View (Double bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
This was a satisfying stay. The B&B has a good environment and a literary a**osphere. The boss and the boss's wife are enthusiastic about their work, and the hardware and software are good. They must be praised. Especially their breakfast, more than 80% is made by themselves, hygienic and tastes good, and the soy milk is ground by themselves, with a rich taste. In short, it is worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/12
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the East Line and North Line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Have a good trip! Peace and joy!
Jingshanjunmuhuali
Family Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
8 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
The lady boss was very nice. We had a very filling breakfast and she also helped us contact a very reliable chartered car driver.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Comfy Family Friendly Suite (Tatami)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The proprietress was very enthusiastic and thoughtful. She contacted us in advance, added WeChat, gave us the location, and offered to pick us up at the station. She also explained the history and culture of Wuyuan, which was great! The environment is clean and tidy, the breakfast is rich and unique ~ the fried dough sticks and glutinous rice cakes are delicious ~ and there are souvenirs
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: thank you! Thank you for your heart-warming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We also look forward to your next visit. I believe that each time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Dishang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is Wuyuan Mother River Xingjianghe is a quiet place amidst the hustle and bustle. It is 7 minutes away from the train station and 7 minutes away from Wu Nu Island. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen Market are very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and northern line attractions. Thank you again for your heart-warming review, and we look forward to your visit again. And wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
****4454
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
31 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
I went to Wuyuan during the Qingming Festival. The environment was very good. My parents took the high-speed rail one day in advance and the boss helped pick them up at the station. It was a pity that there were no parent-child rooms, otherwise I would have stayed here on the third day. Ticketing was also very convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Guestroom - Near River (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 7, 2024
Very pleasant and satisfying stay. The room was clean and tidy without any odor. The owner and the proprietress were warm and considerate. Before check-in, they heard on the phone that we were wet in the rain. When we arrived, they had turned on the air conditioner in the room so that we could dry our clothes faster. My shoes were soaked, and the proprietress was very enthusiastic to take out her shoe dryer for me. There was also a clever and cute puppy in the store who was very affectionate with me. I will definitely stay here again next time I go to Wuyuan.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
Guest User
Guestroom - with View (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
If I have the opportunity to go to Wuyuan again, I will definitely stay here again. I am very grateful to the boss and his wife for their warm and thoughtful reception. We went down very late, and they left us breakfast. The fried dough sticks wrapped in glutinous rice cakes were so delicious, and there was freshly made soy milk. The small courtyard was very beautiful, and the smell of fireworks was the most soothing to the hearts of ordinary people. Even if you don’t go to any attractions and just stay in this B&B, it is very comfortable to sit on the balcony for a while and drink tea. The boss’s sister also recommended local delicacies to us, introduced us to where we can go for fun, and the culture of Wuyuan. Choosing this B&B is the most perfect decision for my trip. I look forward to seeing you next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy!
miaojinlin
Guestroom - with View (Double bed)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travelers
48 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
The decoration is very elegant, the room is very bright, and the small garden on the second floor is very delicate and comfortable! The location is quiet in the bustling city, and it is located by the river! The breakfast is also very good. There is a food street around it with rich food, and the taste of the shank bone powder is very authentic! In particular, the female boss is very enthusiastic. She picked me up from the station to the hotel, introduced the scenery and food of Wuyuan along the way, took the initiative to upgrade my room, got up early in the morning to prepare breakfast for me, and sent me to the one-day tour boarding point. It is a very, very good homestay! Very, very, very good boss! It is very, very worth staying!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you! Thank you for your heartwarming evaluation. It is our honor to satisfy you. We look forward to your next visit. I believe that every time will be a different and wonderful experience. Xijiang Di Shang B&B is located in the center of the county. In front of the B&B is the mother river of Wuyuan, Xingjiang River. It is quiet in the bustling city. It is seven minutes away from the railway station and 7 minutes from Wunuzhou. The old street pedestrian street, supermarket and Dongmen market are all very close. It is very convenient to the east line attractions and the north line attractions. Thank you again for your heartwarming evaluation, and look forward to your visit again. I wish you a happy life! Peace and joy! ~ I have collected your photos!