Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn

Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn Reviews

Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn

No.8, Longhe lane, Zhengding Town, Zhengding, ChinaView Hotel Details
Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn
Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home InnFloral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home InnFloral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Floral Hotel·Zhengding Tanyuan Tangquan Boutique Home Inn Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
251 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(251)
Positive reviews(240)
Reviews with photos/video(76)
Classy environment(43)
Convenient location(37)
Large rooms(25)
Many dining options(17)
Great location(16)
Friendly front desk staff(14)
Average sound insulation(7)
Well designed(6)
Negative reviews(11)
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2021
Business travelers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2021
very good
Guest User
Yuji · Tatami Room
Stayed in May 2024
Other
2 review
1.0/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
I don't recommend it at all. Apart from the location, it's not good at all. The hygiene is poor. There's dust everywhere. The service is poor. The broken wall is visible from the window. The soundproofing is poor. I was woken up by the sound of running water upstairs in the middle of the night. I don't know if the water pipe is broken or something. There's a hole in the roof. I'm speechless.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: First of all, we deeply regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay and sincerely apologize for the trouble caused to you. We attach great importance to every feedback from you, as it is an important opportunity to help us improve the quality of our service. Regarding the hygiene problem you mentioned, we admit that this is indeed our failure to meet your expectations. We have thoroughly cleaned and inspected the room and retrained the cleaning staff to ensure that similar problems will not occur again. Regarding the broken wall outside the window and the hole in the roof you mentioned, we are deeply sorry. These problems have been recorded and professional maintenance personnel will be arranged immediately to deal with them. At the same time, we will strengthen daily maintenance and inspection work to ensure that similar problems will not occur again. Regarding the sound insulation problem you mentioned, we understand that this has a great impact on your rest. We have evaluated the sound insulation renovation of the room and will implement the corresponding improvement measures as soon as possible. Finally, we feel deeply guilty about the service problem you mentioned. We will strengthen the training and management of service personnel, improve their service awareness and professional skills, and ensure that every guest can enjoy high-quality service. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. If you have any other questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again and promise to do our best to provide you with better service and experience. Thank you again for your valuable feedback! Wish you all the best!
Guest User
jxthf
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
2.2/5
Posted on May 3, 2024
Unlike the style of Huazhu, the hygiene is worrying, I will not choose it again in the future
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to give us your valuable suggestions. We are deeply sorry for the hygiene situation you mentioned, and have conducted a comprehensive investigation and rectification. It is indeed our negligence, and we are very grateful for your feedback, which gives us the opportunity to improve and enhance our service quality. If you are willing, we are very much looking forward to your visit to our hotel again and experience our improvements in person. Finally, I wish you a pleasant journey and a happy life!
Eryueban1026
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 23, 2024
The location is very good, just at the intersection of Zhengding Museum, and it takes only 5 minutes to walk to Longxing Temple. I highly recommend it. Parking is free on the roadside. The food street outside is crowded, and the beef pancakes and freshly made beef dumplings are very delicious. You can take the sightseeing bus No. 1 to the Nanmen Tower Lantern Festival. It is convenient and fast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your recognition and praise of our homestay! We are well aware of the importance of convenient location and warm service to travelers, so we have been committed to providing guests with the best accommodation experience. We are very happy to hear that you praised our excellent location. There is a food street at the door, Longxing Temple can be reached by crossing the road, and Zhengding Museum is also within easy reach. At the same time, the excellent service of the front desk brother and the cleaning sister has also been recognized by you, which makes us feel very gratified. We will continue to work hard to provide every guest with a warm and comfortable accommodation environment and warm and thoughtful service. Thank you again for your support and affirmation, and look forward to your next visit.
Guest User
Guestroom (Special promotion)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
There is a parking space at the door of the B&B. The location is great. There is a food street at the door, Longxing Temple is across the road, and Zhengding Museum is only 100 meters away. The guy at the front desk is very dedicated and has a great service attitude. The cleaning lady greeted him very friendly. Zhengding is really good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your detailed evaluation of our homestay! We are very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our location, service attitude and team. The food street and Longxing Temple you mentioned are only 2.3 minutes away from us on foot, and the location is very convenient. The front desk brother and the cleaning lady are important members of our team. Their diligence and friendly attitude are the important reasons why our homestay can win your praise. We will continue to train our employees to ensure that they always maintain this level of service. Finally, we are very grateful for your recognition and recommendation. Zhengding is indeed a good place worth visiting. We look forward to your next visit to continue to experience our high-quality service and feel the charm of Zhengding!
Guest User
jxthf
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 13, 2024
The hotel I booked this time really surprised me! The hotel is in a great location, and it feels very convenient for both business trips and leisure travel. The hotel rooms are spacious and bright, warmly and comfortably decorated, and I slept very comfortably. Moreover, the hotel's service attitude is also very good, and every employee is smiling. I am very happy to stay with my friends. I will recommend other friends to stay here
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your good comments. Your recognition is the greatest encouragement and support for us. We are very honored to provide you with high-quality services and make you feel comfortable and happy during your stay. We have been committed to providing the best accommodation experience, and your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. Thank you again for your trust and affirmation. We look forward to your next visit. We will continue to work hard to provide you with better services.
Anonymous User
jxthf
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The environment is nice and clean. The location is very good. It is next to Longxing Temple and there is a food street next to it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you very much for your recognition of our environment. We will continue to work hard to keep it clean and tidy to provide you with a comfortable experience. At the same time, we are also honored to be located in such a convenient location. Not only are there the famous Longxing Temple and Zhengding Museum for you to visit, but there is also a food street for you to enjoy delicious food. At the same time, we hope to provide you with more complete services to make your journey more enjoyable. Thank you again for your visit and praise, and look forward to your visit again! I wish you a happy life
Kacilinzhenzhaohede
Guestroom (Double Bed)
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travelers
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 9, 2023
A very good B&B, quiet in a busy area, the room is very good, upgraded, the suite is more comfortable, the sleep is very quiet, the bed is very comfortable. It's only two or three minutes' walk to Longxing Temple and the museum. It's also close to the city wall, and there are many restaurants around, it's worth recommending.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your evaluation ~ Looking forward to your next stay
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Double Bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travelers
9 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
Facilities: Soft furnishings in Chinese minimalist style, complete facilities, easy to use but no phone found (maybe I didn't notice it) Sanitation: Clean and tidy Environment: Poor sound insulation, there was a family next door who came back very late, almost 24:00 and two children were still running around in the corridor, it was hell on earth Service: Good, free room upgrade in the off-season, but unfortunately I was assigned to live next to that family, but even if I live far away, I will be killed by the noise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We are sorry that we did not bring you a good stay experience. We will definitely make adjus**ents according to our own situation.
Anonymous User
Warm parent child room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 11, 2024
Although the air conditioning had problems, the Chongqing girl and guy at the front desk changed our room in the middle of the night. I still felt that the service was very good. They also moved a heavy bed from other rooms and put it together for us to make it easier for the children to sleep. The service was really good 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for your high evaluation on Ctrip! We are very honored to provide you with quality service and let you feel the warmth of home during your journey. We are deeply sorry for the air conditioning problem you mentioned. It was our mistake that we did not find and solve the problem in advance, which affected you and your family. We have carried out repairs and inspections as soon as possible to ensure that similar problems will not occur again. Thank you for your recognition of our front desk service team. We will continue to work hard to continuously improve the quality of service so that every guest can feel our enthusiasm and dedication. If you choose us again in your future journey, we will do our best to provide you with more perfect service. Thank you again for your support and trust, and wish you a happy journey and a happy family!
Guest User
Stayed in Nov 2023
Friends
16 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
The room is generally clean, the overall design is charming, the service attitude of the girl at the front desk is very good, but it is a bit inconvenient that there is no elevator...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We are sorry that we did not bring you a good stay experience. We will definitely make adjus**ents according to our own situation.
Anonymous User
Guestroom (Double Bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travelers
20 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 19, 2023
The branded B&B is OK. It seemed that it was still under renovation when I went there. The room is large and the location is great. Longxing Temple is right outside the door and there are many restaurants nearby. The staff also provided good service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your comments and reviews; the store will try its best to make improvements; welcome to you again
woohui
Guestroom (Double Bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
4 review
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The location is a win. The museum square is right outside the alley. Turning left is Longxing Temple and Wangquan Ancient Street. It is very convenient for eating, drinking and shopping. But of course, it is also because it is in a small alley, and cars cannot drive in. You have to find a place on the street or in the parking lot of Longxing Temple and move your things in. The public parking lot is free and there are several charging stations. 🚪Facilities: Worse than expected Complaints: The wall cabinet under the TV feels not strong. The router in one of the grids must be turned on to ensure the signal strength The washbasin is very shallow and not high, so it is easy to splash water The kettle is on a small shelf in the corner, but it is inconvenient to find a socket to boil water if you want to use it The space size is OK, the Chinese-style tables and chairs are quite large, and the configuration can hold things Hygiene: The tatami mattress is OK in size, but there are many traces, water stains, and dust stains. It looks a bit disgusting. It is better to change it to a bed There is a wall outside the window, and it feels weird looking out the window I am too lazy to change places to live
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We apologize deeply. We will definitely strengthen management and actively rectify the problems you raised.
Guest User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
33 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
Good service, worthy of praise
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your full five-point evaluation of us. We will continue to work hard with your encouragement and support. I believe we will do better! Thank you for your continued support! I wish you a safe and happy life!
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
8 review
2.5/5
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The photos are pretty, but the facilities are really average. There is no difference between the two pillows. The bathroom has no countertop or hooks, which is extremely inconvenient! Because there is no door, the shower water will splash out. Even on the side that is not facing the street, it is very noisy. The building and the room are not soundproof. You can hear the conversation downstairs clearly in the room, and you can also hear the WeChat notification sound of the mobile phone, hair dryer, conversation, etc. in the next room clearly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, we are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience in our hotel. We attach great importance to your feedback and will work hard to improve and provide better service. In response to the issues you mentioned, we have taken the following measures: 1. Facility improvement: We will conduct a comprehensive inspection and update of the hotel's facilities to ensure that the quality and function of the facilities can meet the expectations of guests. In particular, for the bed pillow and bathroom issues, we will provide different styles of pillows to choose from, and add countertops and hooks in the bathroom for guests to use more conveniently and comfortably. 2. Soundproofing measures: In order to solve the noise problem you mentioned, we will strengthen the soundproofing of the building and rooms to ensure that guests can enjoy a quiet stay. We will use professional soundproofing materials and install sealed doors and windows to minimize the noise from downstairs and next door rooms. 3. Water splashing problem: We understand that water splashing when taking a shower will cause inconvenience, and we will solve this problem as soon as possible, perhaps by adding waterproof baffles or adjusting the angle of the shower head to ensure that there will be no water splashing in the room when taking a shower. We are very grateful for your suggestions and criticisms of our hotel, which are very valuable to us. We are deeply sorry for your unpleasant experience and will ensure that these problems are corrected and improved in a timely manner. We sincerely hope that you can give us another chance to experience our improved service for yourself. We look forward to bringing you a better accommodation experience.