Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay

Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay Reviews

Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay

No.106 Dongwan Road, Zeshan Village, Zhongxin Community, Zhujiajian Street, Zhoushan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay
Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting HomestayFloral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting HomestayFloral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Floral Hotel·Zhujiajian Yueting Homestay Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
187 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(187)
Positive reviews(186)
Reviews with photos/video(74)
Classy environment(48)
Delicious breakfast(33)
Well designed(16)
Well decorated(9)
Delicious seafood(8)
Convenient parking(7)
Perfect for kids(6)
Close to scenic area(6)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Cozy Tatami Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 17, 2023
The host, Ms Wu is quite nice and she gave us a very warm welcome. Very clean and tidy rooms, we really enjoyed the lounge where we could work over there and having tea. We strongly recommend Ms Wu's seafood noodle as well!
Response from Property: I am very glad that you enjoyed the homestay style and stayed here for three days. I look forward to seeing you next time to try some of my other seafood dishes.💕️😃
Guest User
Cozy Tatami Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
整個民宿裝修很新,新中式風格,乾淨整潔,房間設施也不錯,雖然不靠海邊,但開車去景點倒也不遠,早餐很不錯,非常適合家庭居住,門口停車方便。
Translate
Alejiushiwo
Guestroom - with View (2 beds) (Terrace)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 19, 2024
訂了兩間房,不重複評價。總之都是滿分,下次來舟山還訂這家敏宿
Translate
Chenyin
Cozy Tatami Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 6, 2024
民宿新中式建築,庭院很愜意,停車很方便,老闆娘很熱情, 主動幫我們規劃好路線,還沒過年,己有過年的味道。
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom - With View (Double Bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2023
設施:新建的別墅🏡 設施很新,推薦 衞生:衞生環境好,每天都有阿姨清掃,退房時間靈活 環境:整個別墅管理很好,整體中式,古色古香,住的房間有陽台,晚上看星星非常美麗,外面有秋千 服務:房東特別熱情,主動發了攻略,我們比較擔心訂不到車,還幫忙聯繫了車,每天早上可以選擇海鮮麪和中式早餐。海鮮麪感覺比外面好的好吃,湯汁濃郁,中式早餐精緻。
Translate
Guest User
Featured Room (Double Bed) (Balcony)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travelers
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 28, 2023
設施:房間設施很新,沒有瑕疵,特別是馬桶很高級。 衞生:衞生特別乾淨,老闆娘很熱情,房間院子打掃的很趕緊,住的很舒服。 環境:環境優美,房屋設計很有風格。 服務:美女老闆娘人特別好,九宮格早餐比五星級酒店還用心,老闆娘還會燒海鮮麪,味道很好吃。下次有朋友來舟山旅遊一定推薦這家名宿。
Translate
Huanggushanlu
Cozy Tatami Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 25, 2023
這次訂了兩間,都很奈斯。老闆人非常好,耐心幫我們調設備,ktv效果不錯。還詢問我們早餐偏好,定製了屬於是。在老闆的建議下,我們最後一餐自行去市場買了海鮮,阿姨熱心提供烹飪幫助,最終僅兩百六不到的價格,獲得遠超之前的體驗,推薦來的朋友試試!
Translate
6/8
Xiatian
Guestroom - With View (Double Bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
非常好的入住體驗。民宿是新中式風格的3層樓小院。房間裏床品質感很好,床墊也舒服,整體環境很安靜,對睡眠不好的人非常友好!完全超出預期。另外民宿主人超級nice,為我們準備了非常豐盛的早餐,還十分耐心地講解了前往普陀山的路線,下次有機會來舟山會再次光顧!
Translate
Tongtong
Guestroom - With View (Double Bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
房間很乾凈,五星級酒店標準的,民宿老闆非常貼心,入住期間的行程全部幫我搞定,期間老媽拉肚子,還免費給做了一大碗麪,給在異鄉的我們帶來温暖。最後一晚在民宿用餐,阿姨的廚藝太棒了,一大桌子的海鮮,比外面餐館還好吃,重要的是物美價廉,五星推薦!!以後來舟山還住這裏
Translate
Guest User
Featured Room (Double Bed) (Balcony)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
楠庭悦舍在村裡,第一天到以為導航錯了,怎麼在村子裏麪的小路邊。。。房間整體還是不錯的,但是靠近山和海,蚊蟲多少有一點;舟山物價有點貴,第二天索性一日三餐包給了阿姨,性價比可以,還比外面飯店乾淨衞生,阿姨做飯挺好吃,早餐的海鮮米線人間臻品,清炒茭白滿分,絕絕子,清蒸皮皮蝦堪稱一絕,老闆姐妹倆人都特好,很多攻略都是找老闆打聽的,老闆推薦了一個地方一定要去,那就是朱家尖綜合市場,不論海鮮還是乾貨都比外面特產店或者飯店便宜不少,而且還新鮮,下次來還是會選擇楠庭悦舍🤘🤘🤘
Translate
Guest User
Guestroom - with View (2 beds) (Terrace)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
房間乾淨整潔,住着很舒適。中式的庭院設計非常喜歡,適合帶着孩子一起來。老闆人很熱情,親切,晚上到的有些晚了,還贈送了泡麪。早餐的時間可以根據各自的需求來定。早餐很豐盛,有海鮮麪,真的是好大一碗,實在是太好吃了,忘記拍照了。臨走的時候,我們想買海鮮,老闆還熱心幫我們推薦和介紹。下次有機會一定還會帶着孩子再來的
Translate
Guest User
Featured Room (Double Bed) (Balcony)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
第一次來舟山確實有不一樣的心情,風景美麗,氣候也很好,住的也特別好,遺憾的是時間太短了,沒去別的島看看,高鐵建成以後再來,還住這家評價高的民宿,早餐房東安排的超級精緻,房東人也特別好,距離南沙、東沙,烏石塘都很近,推薦10顆⭐
Translate
6/9
Guest User
Guestroom - With View (Double Bed) (Terrace)
Stayed in Sep 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
這次朋友來玩,選的這家民宿,朋友非常滿意!房間乾淨衞生,設施設備都是新的,老闆阿姨人又熱心,還吃到了美味的梭子蟹!朋友説下次還住這一家!
Translate
Guest User
Featured Room (Double Bed) (Balcony)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 4, 2023
房間很棒,環境很棒,內地人從來沒見過這麼美的朝霞。老闆娘做的海鮮麪也很棒,見我們有娃還多做了一份👍🏻下次還會選擇
Translate
Guest User
Featured Room (Double Bed) (Balcony)
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 26, 2023
房間可以用高級來定位,整體小院就兩個字—舒服極了👍周邊去哪都非常方便,有什麼問題兜可以找漂亮老闆🥰 設施:好 衞生:非常好 環境:沒話説 服務:9星🌟
Translate
6/10